X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

Overall Rating

4.50 4.50 / 5

Reviews

86 reviews
Post a review

Fun filled day!

Reviewed by: Erica, 2018/12/09

Had an amazing fun time with my friend and her 2 kids! The kids were nervous at first but the crew made them laugh and feel safe! Kept them entertained the whole time. This is probably my 4th time doing this over the years and I always book with the same place. They are the best!

  • Happy campers after their parasailing ride!

  • Jet skiing!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

100% recommend

Reviewed by: Z&H, 2016/06/12

This was absolutely awesome! Got picked up from our hotel in Waikiki and take to the parasail spot first, loaded up on the boat and set out, I did 1000ft tandem with my partner and there was some wind around, actually ended up going pretty high but felt safe the whole time, the guides are heaps chilled and know what they are doing.. Make sure you purchase the photos they are fantastic quality too! Shaka! After the parasailing is done come back to the docks and go for a drive out to where the jet skiing is. You grab a boat over to the floating pontoon and after a quick safety brief and demonstration your out zapping around... It was so much fun! Guide was extremely chilled and very aware and safe! Thanks to all!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Gracias

Reviewed by: Joel y Maricela , 2015/09/14

Cracias por sus atenciones y amabilidad y de igual forma gracias por hacer de nuestra luna de miel algo inolvidable.

  • Tiempo de espera jaja

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience!

Reviewed by: Hector & Delia, 2015/08/15

My boyfriend and I got the parasailing and jet ski combo. It was my first time parasailing and I loved it. I would definitely do it again. I just felt the amount of time actually spent parasailing was to short. There was 6 couples on the boat and each couple got to parasail for approximately 11 minutes. However, it was lots of fun and I will definitely do it again. Jet skiing was also fun. We've jet skied in the past so we knew what to expect. The water was warm and the scenery was amazing. The boat captain that took us out to the ocean where the jet skis where stationed was nice enough to offer to take pictures of us.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever

Reviewed by: MsNewYork, 2015/07/05

This experience was great !!! I was a little scare at first since it was my first time but the staff made it fun. They were friendly , they dipped us in the water I ADVISE you to tell them to dip you in the water that is one of the best parts. We did the parasailing and jetski package-jetski I was toooooo scare to conduct my own so my fiancé did but it's soooo much fun next time I will get my own jetski:) I truly recommend it ,prizes are great and great location.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful!

Reviewed by: Amy, 2015/06/11

Parasailing was such a wonderful experience! We got the 1000ft one and was worth every minute. They even dip you in the water and get you a little wet just for fun :). The reason why I'm giving 4 stars is because the jet ski was kinda boring. We just went in circles and the only people at that activity was my boyfriend and I + another couple.

  • Jetski

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Kelly , 2015/01/18

We did the parasail and jet ski combo..Crew was very friendly and educated. Felt safe and the parasailing as well as the jet skiing was a blast! Highly recommend!

  • Parasailing

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So cool!

Reviewed by: Jen, 2014/12/07

I'd never been parasailing before, so I was excited to try this. I was not disappointed! It was an amazing experience. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Some fun stuff!

Reviewed by: VandH, 2014/11/15

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the boat we were on got pretty rocky. We got sea sick and because of that couldn't enjoy our experience of parasailing to the fullest. All the staff we dealt with during these 2 activities were super friendly and Jetski was a blast!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Ofa Demont, 2014/07/22

We had so much fun!! It was quite the experience since it's our first time on a jet ski and parasail. I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

pass on the jet ski

Reviewed by: Detroit, 2014/04/25

Had a great experience with the parasail crew. Hope my pictures on the DVD reflects my excitement

  • couldn't get any other pics with my camera

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I would do it AGAIN!!!

Reviewed by: Ms. Ems, 2014/02/16

We had a fabulous, fabulous time!!! , the staff are very professional and knows exactly what they are doing! They really make their passengers safe and secure, and have fun at the same time..oh! and we got to see whales too! There were two of them swam by us..it was AMMMAAAZZZING!!! Thanks to Travis for always looking out! I haven't been to any Parasailing or Jet Ski so this is definitely a memorable experience. Definitely recommended for couples!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing and jetski

Reviewed by: Jerolyn and Noel, 2013/09/03

Really fun and right on time! Highly recommend!! Great experience and service was great! Planning on doing it again!! :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had a wonderful time!

Reviewed by: Kristian, 2010/06/28

My sister and I had a wonderful time, we bought the parasailing and jetskiing package and it was so much fun! Definately will recommend it to friends and family!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories