This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo


Attended as (Friends) Reviews

It was great!

Reviewed by: Christine, 2015/01/20

Jetskiing was awesome! Parasailing was awesome! Only thing I'd point was that the parking lot has an extremely outdated payment system (there was no receipt to prove what time you paid) and we got a parking ticket at the Kewalo Basin lot EVEN THOUGH we paid for the correct time and slot, and it was a hassle to call the parking security people to refute the ticket. It's not this organization's fault, but it'd be nice if they worked with whoever owns the lot so it'd be less of a hassle for visitors.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

MUST DO EXCURSION

Reviewed by: IYOMI, 2014/06/24

I attended with my adult daughters and sister... The people there in Hawaii first off are extremely nice but why wouldn't they be...lol... They are living in one of the best places in the world. veltra is very professional and they have great groups of people that do the para sailing and jet skiing... They were all vey fun and entertaining... These are MUST DOs..., this was a great experience and we'd do it all again with this company..once you are in there hands during the excursion time they get you back and forth to your activities... Beatiful air conditioned vans... priceless!!! Fun times, great pics and memories!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

so much fun!!!!!

Reviewed by: julia, 2013/10/10

This was the best part of all my water activities in Hawaii for the very first time!!! all the staff are nice and friendly and funny!! They are all very easy-going!
Parasailing, we were the last ones to go up, the anticipation was making me very nervous and the ride out to the ocean was a bit bumpy and made me a bit seasick when I normally don't get seasick. but once we went up there it was awesome!! the view was beautiful! I would do it again!
and Jetski was just so much fun to ride (we did a tandem) and drive! just being able to go around the ocean on your own is kind of nice!
definitely recommend!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2013/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Do both lots of fun

Reviewed by: Oleb, 2013/09/26

We had so much fun doing this yes I would do it again. However, wish I had known before hand you have to tip several people on this outing. You have shuttle drivers both coming and going and 2 different boat captains. It is worth it just remember to bring extra tipping money, wish I had known they all deserved a better tip than I had to give.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just ok

Reviewed by: Bigrbull, 2013/05/30

I jet ski back home so I was restricted to what we could do. Probably ok for first timers.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2013/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories