This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo


Attended as (Families with Young Children) Reviews

Fun filled day!

Reviewed by: Erica, 2018/12/09

Had an amazing fun time with my friend and her 2 kids! The kids were nervous at first but the crew made them laugh and feel safe! Kept them entertained the whole time. This is probably my 4th time doing this over the years and I always book with the same place. They are the best!


  • Happy campers after their parasailing ride!


  • Jet skiing!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AN EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME!!

Reviewed by: Ofa Demont, 2014/08/09

This was one of the most memorable times of my life! Truly, a wonderful experience that can't be shared alone! Parasailing was an almost surreal ride through the deep ocean. You could see so far from where you were, as if you were in an airplane without the windows. It felt as if you were floating through the air with nothing but a string to pull you along, but that's only if you don't look up to realize a beautiful design of patterns on this massive parachute that seems almost impossible to open on your own. The wind sifting through your hair was soothing as the sweet smell of the tropical islands hit you all at once. The drivers of the boat were excellent as they kept you busy with great jokes and entertaining music. They should definitely be tipped if given the opportunity. The jet skiing was just as wonderful, but instead of being so far away from the water, you are much more up close and personal with the open sea. They were the perfect balance and I suggest doing both to maximize your enjoyment. All in all, go do it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Ofa Demont, 2014/07/22

We had so much fun!! It was quite the experience since it's our first time on a jet ski and parasail. I would do it again.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-treme Hawaii Parasailing and Jet

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/08/19

The staff was very professional and entertaining. The experience was great! I would definitely recommend this activity for everyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mixed review

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/06/18

The parasailing was ok. I agree with other reviewers who said that they felt pressured to give a tip. I felt that there was an attitude with the boat operators. The jetski was way more fun and the staff were more courteous.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had a wonderful time!

Reviewed by: Kristian, 2010/06/28

My sister and I had a wonderful time, we bought the parasailing and jetskiing package and it was so much fun! Definately will recommend it to friends and family!


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

parasailing and jetski

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/08/27

The parasailing it was amazing and relaxing. Jetski was okay. We will be back again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

x-treme parasail and jet ski

Reviewed by: Pam, 2008/08/25

My Husband and son did this package and thought it was great! The jet ski part was an awesome experience for them both!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing and Jet-Skiing!

Reviewed by: Scott H., 2007/05/08

Both of these were great! The Extreme Parasail was so fun, especially when we were

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories