This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo


Attended as (Couples) Reviews

Fun trail with a great staff

Reviewed by: Honeymooners, 2018/12/08

My husband and I enjoyed a nice ride from Honolulu up the coast to this North Shore farm. The views along the way were amazing. The trails were fun and the staff was friendly and informative.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: TiffTheGr8, 2018/04/14

Great time! The pictures from the parasailing were $30 and most did not come out good but the crew was awesome and we had a blast. We went out on a foggy, windy day, so that added to it. The jet ski captain was awesome. Although just driving in a circle for half an hour, it was really fun! I do wish he had offered the picture option too though.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic

Reviewed by: Eddie Lee, 2016/07/20

Everything was perfect.

Thank you so much for hard working staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

100% recommend

Reviewed by: Z&H, 2016/06/12

This was absolutely awesome! Got picked up from our hotel in Waikiki and take to the parasail spot first, loaded up on the boat and set out, I did 1000ft tandem with my partner and there was some wind around, actually ended up going pretty high but felt safe the whole time, the guides are heaps chilled and know what they are doing.. Make sure you purchase the photos they are fantastic quality too! Shaka! After the parasailing is done come back to the docks and go for a drive out to where the jet skiing is. You grab a boat over to the floating pontoon and after a quick safety brief and demonstration your out zapping around... It was so much fun! Guide was extremely chilled and very aware and safe! Thanks to all!



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing and jet skiing

Reviewed by: Julie, 2015/12/18

We had a great time. Had to wait several times no fault of the company. Driver locked his keys in the car, his cell phone was in the car. Waited for another car to take us to jet skis. Waited for boat driver to take us out, because driver could not call him. Was a totality of circumstances...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

nice activity

Reviewed by: Ali, 2015/10/23

the parasailing was great but a bit short, the staff were friendly and nice, the jet ski was great

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Gracias

Reviewed by: Joel y Maricela , 2015/09/14

Cracias por sus atenciones y amabilidad y de igual forma gracias por hacer de nuestra luna de miel algo inolvidable.


  • Tiempo de espera jaja

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Accommodating for rescheduling/refunding due to weather

Reviewed by: rob, 2015/09/10

Package was scheduled for Sept 3rd. Got picked up at Waikiki Mariott at 8:35am, did the parasailing just before the rain came down. On way to jet ski the driver informed us would be unsafe to proceed due to the weather (heavy rain/flash flood warning). Went back to the company booth to either reschedule/refund... Company was more than willing to refund the jet ski portion but instead were accommodating for the following day. Again picked us up at Waikiki Mariott with no additional charges. Jet ski's were fun but the ride was in a circular course, got repetitive half way thru the time limit (30 mins total). Overall got what we paid for and staff was friendly and accommodating. The price was a bit steep for what was provided (parasailing felt like 7 minutes in the air and jet skiing review stated above).

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasail & jet ski

Reviewed by: Abby L, 2015/08/23

The parasailing was fun, I would definitely do it again. The jet ski was a bit disappointing, just went around in a circle for 30 min.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience!

Reviewed by: Hector & Delia, 2015/08/15

My boyfriend and I got the parasailing and jet ski combo. It was my first time parasailing and I loved it. I would definitely do it again. I just felt the amount of time actually spent parasailing was to short. There was 6 couples on the boat and each couple got to parasail for approximately 11 minutes. However, it was lots of fun and I will definitely do it again. Jet skiing was also fun. We've jet skied in the past so we knew what to expect. The water was warm and the scenery was amazing. The boat captain that took us out to the ocean where the jet skis where stationed was nice enough to offer to take pictures of us.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever

Reviewed by: MsNewYork, 2015/07/05

This experience was great !!! I was a little scare at first since it was my first time but the staff made it fun. They were friendly , they dipped us in the water I ADVISE you to tell them to dip you in the water that is one of the best parts. We did the parasailing and jetski package-jetski I was toooooo scare to conduct my own so my fiancé did but it's soooo much fun next time I will get my own jetski:) I truly recommend it ,prizes are great and great location.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful!

Reviewed by: Amy, 2015/06/11

Parasailing was such a wonderful experience! We got the 1000ft one and was worth every minute. They even dip you in the water and get you a little wet just for fun :). The reason why I'm giving 4 stars is because the jet ski was kinda boring. We just went in circles and the only people at that activity was my boyfriend and I + another couple.


  • Jetski

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great experience

Reviewed by: kevin, 2015/04/06

Did the 1000 parasailing and jetski combo. Loved it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

adrenaline rush

Reviewed by: michelle, 2015/04/01

The jet skiing was fun but the parasailing was awesome. We choose the extreme 1000 foot option and did not regret it one bit. The views were also amazing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome fun

Reviewed by: Harrymcl, 2015/02/15

What a great experience! We had heaps of fun. The parasailing was amazing. It was so peaceful up there cruising along and the view was awesome. The crew were awesome too! The jet skiing was also a blast. Once you get the hang of it you will be ripping around the course as fast as you can go

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/01/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Kelly , 2015/01/18

We did the parasail and jet ski combo..Crew was very friendly and educated. Felt safe and the parasailing as well as the jet skiing was a blast! Highly recommend!


  • Parasailing

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasail and jet ski

Reviewed by: Chris, 2014/12/30

Great customer service, and friendliness.
Would've rated 5 stars but the parasail fell behind schedule and seemed a bit rushed.
Aside from that, awesome!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So cool!

Reviewed by: Jen, 2014/12/07

I'd never been parasailing before, so I was excited to try this. I was not disappointed! It was an amazing experience. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Some fun stuff!

Reviewed by: VandH, 2014/11/15

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the boat we were on got pretty rocky. We got sea sick and because of that couldn't enjoy our experience of parasailing to the fullest. All the staff we dealt with during these 2 activities were super friendly and Jetski was a blast!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

x treme parasailing tour and jet sky combo

Reviewed by: amauri santana, 2014/09/15

the parasailing was very short and fast, but jetsky was nice ,very nice becouse the woners is professional and friendly , i loved it

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So Relaxing!

Reviewed by: Milners, 2014/06/04

This was our first time parasailing and we both found it to be so relaxing! We did the 1000 feet and are so glad we did! We both can't wait to go again! Advice...pay the extra money to go higher....you won't be disappointed!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing & Jet Skiing - Best Experience

Reviewed by: Margaret, 2014/05/07

It was the best experience ever! My boyfriend & I enjoyed parasailing so much we will definitely do it again. The guys are so friendly and helpful throughout the whole experience. My boyfriend has vertigo & was nervous at first, but forgot about it as soon as we were up there.

Jet skiing is also fun, I upgraded so we can have solo jet skis instead of sharing. However I did get over it after a good 20mins as you go around a course, but overall it was great & the guy is also friendly.
Don't forget to tip as they do deserve it :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I would do it AGAIN!!!

Reviewed by: Ms. Ems, 2014/02/16

We had a fabulous, fabulous time!!! , the staff are very professional and knows exactly what they are doing! They really make their passengers safe and secure, and have fun at the same time..oh! and we got to see whales too! There were two of them swam by us..it was AMMMAAAZZZING!!! Thanks to Travis for always looking out! I haven't been to any Parasailing or Jet Ski so this is definitely a memorable experience. Definitely recommended for couples!











Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AWESOME!!

Reviewed by: Julian & Cyra, 2013/09/22

This place is simply awesome from the drivers thats going to pick you up to the people that takes care of the jetski and parasailing they're awesome they pride themselves with good customer service! If i were to come back i will pick this place again P.S. bring cash just in just in case they go above and beyond of they're standard at least you can give them something in return

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing and jetski

Reviewed by: Jerolyn and Noel, 2013/09/03

Really fun and right on time! Highly recommend!! Great experience and service was great! Planning on doing it again!! :)


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-treme-ly Dissapointing

Reviewed by: Cody Anne, 2013/08/19

Worst day ever, choose a different company. This company is terribly run with horrible stuff to tourists. Don't bother booking this not-so-fun day filled with a lack of adventure. They didn't even show up to collect me and then they said NO REFUNDS ! Don't waste your time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing and Jet Ski Combo

Reviewed by: Boogee, 2013/08/10

Great fun! Be sure to take Dramamine if you are prone to motion sickness beforehand. Boat went up and down on waves. Parasailing was not nearly as scary as I thought. We did the 700 foot line. I would do the max next time. The parasailing was pretty short. Seemed like less than 8-10 minutes but perhaps I was having so much fun that the time went by very quickly. Felt very safe with crew. They were also pretty funny. Bring your own camera and have someone take lots of pics OR pay the $30 for the SD card. SD card pics were awesome! Jet skiing was fun as well but you pretty much only go in a circle.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Xtreme Parasailing & Jet Ski

Reviewed by: Pilar, 2013/07/30

First time to Hawaii and this is definitely a must do. Friendly staff. You may choose to take your pictures taken while parasailing for an additional fee. We did pictures came out great! Very fun. The area where we jet ski was nice, we could see the airplanes take off.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great

Reviewed by: malek, 2013/07/15

I like it, it is amazing
You should try it
You well like it also

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My review

Reviewed by: Canadiantraveller, 2013/07/02

Driving the jet ski was so much fun. I enjoyed it very much. The para sailing was a relaxing time, chilling experience. Good activities to do while in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu Categories