This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki X-Treme Jet Ski Ride Solo & Tandem Adventures (with Waikiki Pick-Up)

Great!

Reviewed by: Jen, 2016/06/18

Would do it again. Had 3 young children 8, 9, 10yo and 4 adults. Everyone loved it and 30 min was plenty of time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Jen, 2016/05/26

I rented four jet ski's for family of seven. Four adults and three children 8, 9, 11yo. Was only 30 min ride, but that was plenty of time for the kiddos and just enough time for the adults. Our guide was very helpful and made it fun. Well worth the money and would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jet Skiing is awesome!

Reviewed by: RJAK, 2016/01/18

This is a must do in Hawaii, staff is so kind and fun.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Paul. C, 2015/09/18

Was first time jet skiing & it certainly was worth it. All staff where friendly and they ensured that we had a good time. Would highly recommend to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family fun

Reviewed by: Mia, 2015/09/06

Has to much fun..riding these jet skis. Can't wait to do it again

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dope

Reviewed by: MsNewYork, 2015/09/04

I booked single ride for my brother that was visiting from Texas ,he enjoyed it he said it dope the first time he rode a jetski he said 30mins was enough time because anything longer you would just get dizzy because you are just riding in a circle for the 30mins. The guy took us out on the boat and the van driver were both friendly. But I can't say the same for the guy at the booth that checks you in he just had a face like he did not want to be there. But sides that great price,location is perfect . Would recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Belinda, 2015/05/09

This was our 4th trip to Hawaii and our 1st time trying jet skiing and I must say it was great! The staff were friendly and the instructor was awesome! He was not only the boat driver & instructor but also took wonderful pictures with my phone while we were out on the water. We will definitely do this next trip!


  • Woo Hoo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lots of fun

Reviewed by: Kole, 2015/01/19

My BF and I decided to take the Jet Skies for a spin and we had a blast. The staff was awesome. Did a great job explaining how to operate the jet skies and we were off on an adventure. Would definitely do it again!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/01/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Jet Ski

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2014/12/27

The location for the jet-skiing is not where you check in. You have to ride to another location about 20 minutes away on Sand Island, which is an industrial area so it's not the most beautiful area. They do provide a shuttle but it takes time to get there and back.

We were supposed to have a 4 PM start but they were running behind so we didn't begin until about 5:30. It was also a bit of a colder, windy day in December. So with all of that, we were kind of wishing we didn't do it. But once we got out there, we had fun and enjoyed ourselves.

If you know about the transportation issue and it's a nice day, it's a fun experience.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So awesome!

Reviewed by: Jen, 2014/11/10

It took a minute to get the hang of driving a jet ski, but once I figured it out, it was amazing! The speed, just flying over the water... So awesome. I never wanted to stop.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Its a blast

Reviewed by: Ray C, 2014/10/25

This is a fun activity for couples and its awesome.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun on a waverunner

Reviewed by: Alex S, 2014/06/02

This is a fun little trip. The check in booth is located quite a ways away to where the actual jet ski event it. You take a small van there and then take another boat to a little island. From here you get on the jet skis and take a 30 minutes to run around in circles. We had a blast.

Why 4/5 stars? They would not let you do other fun things with the boats. I used to have my own PWC so I was expecting to have a more freestyle day and not a race around in circles day. I wanted to do 180s and create whirlepool jumps. But other than that it was fun.

I would recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Water Activity

Reviewed by: Helen Wu, 2013/12/25

This is my first time going to Hawaii, and my first time tried Jet Ski, at the first I was scared because I couldn't swim, I was afraid of dropped into water. But in fact, it was very cool, not even a slight chance to get into water, very safe and fun activity. Both of me and my guy loved it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2013/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jet Ski Tour

Reviewed by: Delton, 2013/10/07

Awesome time with the kids. Happy teenagers that's a plus. Mahalo

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/10/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jet ski

Reviewed by: Peter, 2013/08/08

Very fun activity. 30 minutes feels much longer than what you may think. Everyone involved was great and very friendly.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

THANK YOU OAHU X-TREME!

Reviewed by: ISTIKA, 2012/06/20

YOU HAVE MADE MY EVER FIRST WATER ACTIVITY EXPERIENCE, ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful experience

Reviewed by: First time in Hawaii, 2012/06/15

I had jet skied before, but I had never done it in Hawaii, this was a different experience and one that I loved thoroughly, I went with my girlfriend. We were given clear instructions on how to behave and what to do in event of an accident, the jet ski time was fun and we had a brilliant time, I highly recommend it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shoulda coulda woulda

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2010/06/06

My boyfriend always wanted to parasail so I took him for his birthday. I'm deathly afraid of heights so I observed while he parasailed. I regreted not going up with him because it looked like so much fun! He had a blast. Our next visit he will be tandem with me!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good times

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2010/06/06

This experience was a great one. My boyfriend rode jet skis before, but this was my first time; we had a blast! We're thinking about getting one!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/01/06

Very Courteous staff and we really liked the guy Michael who was really cool. The equipments were in good condition and was given total freedom to play around .
Would luv to do this again...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!

Reviewed by: April, 2008/04/18

We went with this company because of the good reviews, and we had a great time! The jetski's were in good condition, and the went super fast. It was so much fun to race around on the ocean with the wind and water spraying up at you! Just a little hint for future riders, wear water-proof sunblock, because having sun-lotion drip into your eyes STINGS!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jet Skiing with X-Treme Parasailing

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/06/12

I was very pleased with my experience with X-Treme Parasailing. The location for jet skiing was nice, isolated, and peaceful. The only thing that I had to worry about was my son and his friend creating major waves as they sped pass me. :D

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories