This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Captain Tiger's Waikiki Daytime and Sunset Bottom Fishing Cruise


Attended as (Friends) Reviews

No fish

Reviewed by: Johny 吾朗, 2017/12/06

底釣りを挑戦しましたが、全く釣れませんでした。ほとんど当たりすらなし。期待しすぎたようです。周りの人もほとんどつれていませんでした。

I tried bottom fishing, but no fish was caught. Not only us, but others neither.

It seems i expect too much.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

father/son in-law

Reviewed by: Viv , 2017/03/02

father/son in-law day break from the wives
had an awesome time
3rd time I've gone with Captain Tiger

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Top day on the water

Reviewed by: Tim Leach, 2015/01/22

Excellent day of fishing. Very enjoyable Will come back again.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ok trip

Reviewed by: mika, 2015/01/07

It was called Sashimi fishing, but no Sashimi. The wind was too strong when we went, so we got very seasicked. The staff was friendly, but one of the guy was flirting with my friend and even patted my friend's leg, and we don't like it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Bottom Fishing

Reviewed by: Randy M, 2014/12/08

Had a great time!! It was better than expected. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

not bad

Reviewed by: Katie, 2014/01/20

It was the first time for me to go fishing and I think it was a nice experience for me though I felt dizzy on the boat.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun trip

Reviewed by: Hatcreek, 2013/09/21

Fun trip. Good crew. Was a little crowded. Good light dinner served. Do not pay $63 can book for $55. Can ask to keep fish. only 1/2 of our group caught fish.only first and last stops were biting.captain would move if no bites so that was nice.overall very good value.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2013/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset bottom fishing

Reviewed by: Kaila Toone, 2013/09/11

This was a great fishing trip, a lot of fun with very few people on the boat, which is always nice. I liked going at night because it was cooler. Everyone on the boat caught fish which is also always nice. The only thing I would change is that you know ahead that they don't sell beer on the boat so you can bring your own. The crew was the best and super nice. The first mate was totally on top of things the whole trip and we even got to have the fish we just caught a little earlier because he grilled them right there on the boat. I would definitely go on this trip again with these guys! Awesome trip!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2013/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

very friendly and hospitable

Reviewed by: michael burrell, 2009/07/31

although we did not catch a lot of fish the scenery was great the captain and crew were very friendly and hospitable I will go out with them when i return to hawaii. Excellent trip for families or first time fisherman.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bottom Fishing

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/10/27

Fishing was great and the crew was nice. Unluckily wasn't the weather the best

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories