Oahu Circle Island Tour with Pearl Harbor & Lunch at Polynesian Cultural Center reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

Oahu Circle Island Tour with Pearl Harbor & Lunch at Polynesian Cultural Center

Overall Rating

4.57 4.57 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews
Post a review

Good tour

Reviewed by: Ray, 2020/02/29

It was a good experience and good way to enjoy most of the main spot in Oahu in just one whole day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect tour to see whole island of Oahu in one day!

Reviewed by: Jacky Daniels, 2020/02/21

My grandma wanted to start our vacation with a circle island tour so we could enjoy the views without driving or navigating. It was also nice that this tour includes a visit to Pearl Harbor because that was also something we wanted to do. Our guide "Shorts" was very friendly/entertaining and provided us with history of Hawaii throughout the whole tour. Lunch was delicious and our favorite part of the day was the macadamia nut and coffee tour where we were able to sample everything. This is the best option to see the whole island of Oahu in a day.

  • view from the bus driving down east side

  • view from the bus on the north shore

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A fun history lesson on wheels

Reviewed by: Trizzy, 2019/12/03

I want to give a shoutout to E Noa Tours..our guide Pualani was the best! She was funny, thoughtful, and a walking Google! She was so knowledgeable & I learned so much about the people & culture of the island. This tour was a ten star ⭐️ for me. I encourage anyone looking for a tour use this touring company and ask for Pualani. Her love of the island and her knowledge of the people, places and things was eye opening . Mahalo Pualani ❤️

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Circle Island tour

Reviewed by: Ruth Crawford, 2019/11/09

I've been on this tour before and took my daughter with me this time.
The tour guide was very good and friendly.
Loved it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Tour But Not Quite as Advertised

Reviewed by: MRKJMSDLN, 2019/07/26

Our driver was knowledgeable. One of the advertised elements of the tour was simply not open on the day we toured and that was not clearly described. Otherwise a professional tour and generally as described. I would use again but probably do more research and make a follow up call.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our driver was the BEST!

Reviewed by: Andres Cervantes , 2019/07/09

I enjoyed everything about this tour, the only bad thing was it was extremely HOT, the driver did have the AC running but it seemed like it wasn’t working properly other that it was an amazing tour and the driver was outstanding..

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Overall a nice tour!

Reviewed by: Abigail, 2019/04/04

Overall it was a nice tour! Driver was good & quite informative! We saw a lot of things! A few places were a surprise to us; like the Macadamia nut farm.The only downside was that it was a little too long. After 8 or 9 hours we were really tired!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories