Oahu Circle Island Tour with Pearl Harbor & Lunch at Polynesian Cultural Center reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Circle Island Tour with Pearl Harbor & Lunch at Polynesian Cultural Center

Overall Rating

4.60 4.60 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

A fun history lesson on wheels

Reviewed by: Trizzy, 2019/12/03

I want to give a shoutout to E Noa Tours..our guide Pualani was the best! She was funny, thoughtful, and a walking Google! She was so knowledgeable & I learned so much about the people & culture of the island. This tour was a ten star ⭐️ for me. I encourage anyone looking for a tour use this touring company and ask for Pualani. Her love of the island and her knowledge of the people, places and things was eye opening . Mahalo Pualani ❤️

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Circle Island tour

Reviewed by: Ruth Crawford, 2019/11/09

I've been on this tour before and took my daughter with me this time.
The tour guide was very good and friendly.
Loved it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Tour But Not Quite as Advertised

Reviewed by: MRKJMSDLN, 2019/07/26

Our driver was knowledgeable. One of the advertised elements of the tour was simply not open on the day we toured and that was not clearly described. Otherwise a professional tour and generally as described. I would use again but probably do more research and make a follow up call.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our driver was the BEST!

Reviewed by: Andres Cervantes , 2019/07/09

I enjoyed everything about this tour, the only bad thing was it was extremely HOT, the driver did have the AC running but it seemed like it wasn’t working properly other that it was an amazing tour and the driver was outstanding..

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Overall a nice tour!

Reviewed by: Abigail, 2019/04/04

Overall it was a nice tour! Driver was good & quite informative! We saw a lot of things! A few places were a surprise to us; like the Macadamia nut farm.The only downside was that it was a little too long. After 8 or 9 hours we were really tired!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories