Waikiki & Pearl Harbor Express Helicopter Flight (Doors-On & Doors-Off Tours) reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki & Pearl Harbor Express Helicopter Flight (Doors-On & Doors-Off Tours)

Overall Rating

4.62 4.62 / 5

Reviews

50 reviews
Post a review

Helicoptere tour door-off

Reviewed by: Loretta, 2018/12/02

We took a 20 minutes tour, my friends were not sure they will like it.
I like it, for me 20 minutes was not enough. Seeing the Diamond Head, Waikiki Beach, Honolulu and Pearl Harbor from the air was an amazing experience more than I was expecting.
I recommend that tour to anybody who wants to see Oahu like they won't be able to see it from earth.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Jason Johnson, 2018/07/28

The helicopter tour was informative and beautiful. I particularly liked being able to see Pearl Harbor from above. The guides were friendly and the staff was very organized. Would highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: Christine, 2018/06/18

Highly recommend taking a ride if you want to see the island from a different viewpoint. Would recommend doing “doors off” for better pictures and a more fun experience! We did the “sunset tour” and it was the perfect time to go as their wasn’t as much air traffic (that’s what the pilot told us).

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

awesome experience

Reviewed by: samantha739, 2018/04/14

The employee/crew were very friendly, energetic and helpful. The helicopter itself was perfect for my mother and I. It was well worth the money to see so much of Oahu. Bring a camera.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent experience.

Reviewed by: Kristen , 2018/01/29

Well worth the upgrade to 45 minutes. David was excellent

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Longo , 2017/10/19

The flight was awesome and so were the views. Definitely look forward to doing it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best part of our trip!!

Reviewed by: Charlene , 2017/10/01

My husband & I did the sunset, doors off tour and it was wonderful. Loved every moment of it. The view was amazing and our pilot was very informative and funny. Staff were very nice, friendly, & helpful. I highly recommend anyone with long hair to pull it back into a ponytail. The ride was very cool in my opinion and I wore jeans and a lightweight jacket and was still a bit chilled.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Flight, great views!

Reviewed by: MJJ, 2017/08/19

If u are on Oahu u need to do a Heli flight- its a great opportunity to see all he fantastic things from above- make sure are going when its not that windy...it was a great experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing flight

Reviewed by: Spky, 2017/06/11

We travelled with No Doors and it was amazing. Raphael was our pilot and he did an amazing job hovering over some of the most beautiful sites. It was unforgettable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awsome!

Reviewed by: Yuko Yanagiya, 2016/10/14

Awsome!!!
That was the best experience I've ever had!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories