Prince Kuhio - Waikiki Casual Sunset Dinner Cruise & Fireworks on Fridays reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Prince Kuhio - Waikiki Casual Sunset Dinner Cruise & Fireworks on Fridays

Overall Rating

4.16 4.16 / 5

Reviews

43 reviews
Post a review

Kuhio cruise

Reviewed by: Sabrina , 2019/08/09

Great dinner great views. Take a dramamine if sensitive but other wise a great experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening out for July 4,2019

Reviewed by: Rose & Josh, 2019/07/07

The crew was great,friendly staff.
Dinner was good!
Great experience!
We will be doing this again!
Nice evening out for July 4th!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a great experience

Reviewed by: Amber, 2019/05/13

The pictures we took alone were reason enough to take this cruise! The colors were unbelievable and the view from up top was amazing. It was a perfect night. Food was good, entertainment was good, fireworks were good but the whole experience and views were unforgettable! Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun

Reviewed by: Shannon , 2019/05/10

The food was great, crew was friendly, and it was a wonderful evening!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not prepared for wet weather

Reviewed by: Disgruntle, 2018/12/31

I know it is Hawaii and the weather is generally great, but it does rain from time to time. Because of the weather we really did not get much of a sunset. There was not enough room for everyone to eat their rather ordinary meal inside. Thankfully it did clear enough to see the fireworks and the little show on return was entertaining. This is a smallish boat and a number of people were sea sick as we were certainly bobbing around quite a bit.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyed the experience but would change a couple things

Reviewed by: Romans828, 2018/08/20

Started off that the shuttle was completely full and a couple people had to stand up. Seems we were overbooked
2nd the people downstairs got served first and those sitting at the top like myself didnt get food for at least one hour and a half after those on the bottom did.
The food was good. There was not any seconds and they served bags of cookies for dessert. Not what you would expect. No communication about fhe dining was privided

With that being said views were good.
Next time would do a buffet. Would not do this cruise again

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An Experience I Would Highly recommend. Dinner was Tasty & then some. Mouth watering Shrimp, Perfectly seasoned Steak, Tender green beans, potatoes. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm My thanks to the Chef.

Reviewed by: Chicago Tim, 2018/07/05

Dinner was ever so delicious. Tasty only starts to describe the meal. Mouth watering Shrimp. Tender & perfectly seasoned Steak. Fresh Green beans seasoned as well, potatoe wedges too. Mmmmmmmmmm

Great entertainment Monkey Man rocked as did Pounamie’s Dancing. Thank you everyone for a Life time memory.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Absolutely Amazing Incredible Experience

Reviewed by: TJR, 2018/05/28

This was by far the highlight of our vacation and ending it on top of the world with beautiful boat ride. The dinner was excellent for the price. The boat was absolutely amazing and entertaining starting with a great captain. The Hula dance was beautiful. The Friday night boat ride ended with a fabulous Fireworks show and incredible Fire Show. I guarantee you this is a show you will love from the beautiful boat, to the amazing scenery, awesome food, beautiful Hula dancing, incredible Fire Show and Amazing Fireworks. This experience was well worth the great price. We will definitely book this experience again! Thank you for an awesome time and help build cherished memories!

  • Night view

  • Titanic Pose

  • Beautiful view of the city from Prince Kuhio

  • Diamond Head view

  • Front of Prince Kuhio

  • Fireworks show

  • Awesome Captain!!

  • Hula Dancer

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories