This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Prince Kuhio - Waikiki Casual Sunset Dinner Cruise & Fireworks on Fridays

Overall Rating

4.124.12 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as (Families) Reviews

Prince Kuhio Cruise review 7/20/18

Reviewed by: Ballingonabudget, 2018/07/23

The cruise was okay! We had a bad experience with the man in charge (Manager). He was very rude to everyone. He continuously yelled at the passengers during the entire boarding process. The cruise was not so relaxing. It was very very rocky. The shrimp were really good. They didnt have alternatives for vegetarians. Everyone received steak and shrimp. The only thing that made the cruise a enjoyable experience was the firework show and the great service from our waiter.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Unbeatable Cruise Combination!

Reviewed by: Sunny J., 2018/07/03

This cruise was everything we wanted! Check-in was easy, the staff are SUPER friendly, polite and professional. They work hard to make sure you have what you need and that you enjoy yourself. The food was delicious and were generous portions - it is really a dinner; so bring your appetite. There is lots to see and do; everything is timed beautifully from the start of dinner to the most beautiful sunset you will ever see! It was like, did someone order a sunet? And it was served to perfection. The Hilton Fireworks show was nice and Captain Tiger positions the boat just right to take it all in. The Hula dancing was fun and the fire dancer to close out everything was a nice touch against the dark skies. If you are driving come early to get nearby parking on the pier or just take a cab or uber since the cocktails are plentiful and affordable. This was one of our best outings during our Oahu trip! Can't beat the price for all that you get. Aloha....

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever

Reviewed by: Chuck Briddick, 2018/07/02

A great experience the food was very good. The cruise was very nice . Sunset was beautiful .great entertainment . The people was nice great fireworks ..Its a must to do .I will tell all you must go do the cruise .we will be back

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!

Reviewed by: Yjeong , 2018/05/14

Food was great! Got a free drink ! Entertainment was good! View was amazing to include fireworks . Great for the price you pay!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories