Circle Island Tour & Polynesian Cultural Center Full Day Pass Luau Dinner & Show reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Circle Island Tour & Polynesian Cultural Center Full Day Pass Luau Dinner & Show

Overall Rating

4.58 4.58 / 5

Reviews

59 reviews
Post a review

Circle Island and Polynesian Cultural Center

Reviewed by: Karen, 2019/04/15

This event was outstanding - an excellent way to see so many of the major sites on the island and experience all the Polynesian Cultural Center has to offer. The tour guide was exceptional- providing a lot of interesting information about the various places we visited. Our stops were just the right amount of time to allow us to take pictures and explore a little. My personal favorite was Hanauma Bay - such a beautiful view. The Polynesian Cultural Center is a must see when you visit the island - such interesting and lesser known facts about the history of the Center - and an outstanding luau and show.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time

Reviewed by: Denise , 2018/10/26

Our time at the Polynesian Cultural Center center was truly amazing. We did splurge on the super ambassador ticket. Which was well worth every penny. We spent the day with Tyrone, he was the most intelligent, knowledgeable, kind and caring person. He made sure we understood everything we were watching or listening too. It started to rain and he ran and supplied us all with rain ponchos. Everyone who worked there were friendly, and knowledgeable about their land. We were there for 8 hours and we could have easily have spent several more hours.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Polynesian cultural center

Reviewed by: Lawrence Bernal , 2017/07/10

This was a very interesting event learning about the different cultures of the islands, The shows they put on where outstanding, our personal guide Rene was fantastic and very knowledgeable. The luau show were great, and the finale of The Breath of Life show is a must see, that was just plain awesome !!

  • Celebrating our 39th year wedding anniversary, looking forward to coming back.

  • Ready for a great time

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rough ride

Reviewed by: Jas, 2017/05/13

Our tour guide Jason was great. Just wished the seats was more comfortable for the long journey. We were able to feel every bump and crack on the road going to PCC, that part i didn't enjoy, even heading back to Waikiki was miserable and rough.

  • Heading to PCC

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day

Reviewed by: Darjan, 2017/01/02

Great trip, lots of beautiful places, Polynesia C.C. is something you must see

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Circle island tour, Alii Luau. Night show

Reviewed by: Nadine, 2016/07/03

The tour was awesome. Our guide was fantastic. The luau was wonderful. We got to participate as part of celebrating our 34th anniversary. The Breath of life show was awesome.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ha breath of life show

Reviewed by: Steve b, 2016/03/14

The show was really great. I've never seen this show before, I would suggest everyone see it at least once.

  • Polynesian culture center tour

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo Steve, Aloha oe!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories