This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Circle Island Tour & Polynesian Cultural Center Full Day Pass Luau Dinner & Show


Attended as (Families with Young Children) Reviews

Circle island Tour and Full day at PCC

Reviewed by: Irma, 2017/09/03

We enjoyed doing this Circle Island tour, very informative tour, our driver Keith was nice, and explained every landmark places. We took the Ali Luau package so we can go around inside the villages with our own time as we have a small kid to walk. The Ha Breath of life was fantastic show.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

polynesian

Reviewed by: winston, 2017/05/06

another must thing to do with a local guide and guided tour inside cultural center is recommended who knows where to go and not miss any of the activities in each village. Best Luau ever !!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tour and Polynesian cultural center

Reviewed by: Syl, 2016/04/13

Loved the cultural center and all its history. I felt like we could have gotten there earlier if our tk guide didn't share so many personal stories. We had many beautiful stops but he'd wait till we sat back in our seats to stand and share stories. I'd prefer to get on the road and spend more time at stop points or cultural center

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Circle Island Tour & Polynensian cultural center

Reviewed by: Sergio Delgadillo, 2013/06/30

Nice event! So much to learn!! The day goes by fast with all the fun. They have a lot of activities for all the family. The dinner was awesome, prime rib buffet. Can't wait to go back!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2013/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great way to see the island

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/04/07

This is a great way to see the island. The driver was very knowledgeable, and we visited some beautiful areas. We had about 15 min. at each stop, which was fine, except at the Dole plantation. Honestly, I dont know why they bother. In 15 min we had time to get our ice cream, and that was it. No time to browse the gift shop at all, or browse the grounds at all. Either allow more time at Dole, or skip it altogether. The driver could use a bell of some sort. We often had to wait for people who didnt return when they were supposed to. I dont know if those delays made much difference, we still got to the Polynesian Cultural Center around 1pm, which was plenty of time. The evening show after the luau was fantastic.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOP OF THE LIST! Must Do!

Reviewed by: TheHills, 2011/05/28

We had a BALL with Henry (our tour guide) and ALL of the employees we came across was sooooo friendly, funny and quick with jokes! This is a MUST DO! in Hawaii and booking thru Hawaii activities was easy and they call to confirm my pick up time and gave all the details again. From the time we got on the bus it was laughter from Everyone! Polynesian CC was just way beyond our expectations - we could not get enough. By the end of the day we were pooped! If you really want to get your $$'s worth and see Hawaii for what it is...DO THIS TOUR! you will not regret it. (Then again who regret anything in Hawaii?) I say BIG THANKS! to Henry and Hawaii Activities!! Mahalo again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories