This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Holokai Catamaran - Waikiki Fireworks Sail Cruise with Open Bar (Friday Only)

Great Vibe!

Reviewed by: Erika, 2018/10/01

My boyfriend and I got this to see the fireworks. It was amazing, drinks were good, vibe was great, service was perfect. Casual attire. Barefoot cruise. Any age would enjoy it. I would recommend this to everyone.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!

Reviewed by: MJ Kim, 2017/08/23

Recommend for friday fireworks! We enjoyed beautiful nightview of Waikiki and Ala moana.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

nice evening

Reviewed by: Lyn, 2016/09/05

great cruise. Enjoyed our evening cruise and the fireworks.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fireworks cruise

Reviewed by: Belinda key, 2016/09/05

Got a second email to do a review !! Lmao had a great time would totally do it again


  • Great show

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Firework show

Reviewed by: Belinda key, 2016/09/04

The cruise was very nice. On time arrival. Great seating. Amazing bartender!! captain dave was a fun!! Really enjoyed the take home cups!!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful night!

Reviewed by: Sharon , 2016/07/11

Was a very lovely trip. The boys running it were fabulous and certainly in the right spirit. Just ensure you go to the Outrigger Reef... And not the Outrigger. This needs to be made clearer. An absolutely fun trip.




Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun fireworks cruise

Reviewed by: Korah, 2015/08/10

The actual activity was great. The boat was new, and the staff was friendly. I docked one star only because VELTRA had the wrong time listed on their website and confirmation. They said we were loading at 6:30PM but the actual loading time was 7:15PM, the booking site had it wrong. Other than that it was a great experience.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2015/07/13

What a great way to spend a Hawaiian sunset!
Capt Jake and Travis made sure we enjoyed our cruise.
Dinner at the Shorebird was good, Friday night fireworks and Karaoke was a bonus



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cruise

Reviewed by: Jsuppa, 2015/04/26

The cruise and crew were amazing. Very helpful getting people on and off the boat.


  • Catamaran


  • Fireworks

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories