This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Holokai Catamaran - Waikiki Fireworks Sail Cruise with Open Bar (Friday Only)


Attended as (Families with Young Children) Reviews

Tons of fun

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2016/10/03

We are family of 5, 5, 8 and 10 year old kids. We all loved it! Easy check in, quick boarding, friendly staff that was very accomodating. Would definitely do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2016/09/06

The experience was fun, the catamaran is nice with plenty of seating & standing room. Some drinks at the bar, you just cruise out, watch the fireworks & cruise back. The kids had a great time but I think it's definitely better for adults without kids. Fireworks go for about 5 mins.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2016/08/08

Great fun, short cruise but a good view of the fireworks. Fair bit of seating on the vessel, bar on board with basic drinks for cash. Board from the beach, beautiful evening activity for August.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful night!

Reviewed by: Sharon , 2016/07/11

Was a very lovely trip. The boys running it were fabulous and certainly in the right spirit. Just ensure you go to the Outrigger Reef... And not the Outrigger. This needs to be made clearer. An absolutely fun trip.




Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun fireworks cruise

Reviewed by: Korah, 2015/08/10

The actual activity was great. The boat was new, and the staff was friendly. I docked one star only because VELTRA had the wrong time listed on their website and confirmation. They said we were loading at 6:30PM but the actual loading time was 7:15PM, the booking site had it wrong. Other than that it was a great experience.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories