This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Holokai Catamaran - Waikiki Fireworks Sail Cruise with Open Bar (Friday Only)


Attended as (Families) Reviews

Amazing Friday Fireworks Sail

Reviewed by: Vanessa, 2018/11/26

Our family of 5 did the the Friday Fireworks sail last Friday and thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff were great fun and the cocktails were lovely and plentiful. Would definitely recommend for all ages.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reminiscent of spring break

Reviewed by: SWSH, 2018/11/12

A lot of young people drinking far too much alcohol. More a party boat than I expected. My mistake, I missed the open bar part when I signed up. Probably spectacular if that is what you are looking for

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Experience!

Reviewed by: Joanne , 2018/04/15

My family and I had so much fun on this cruise! I wish I could remember the staff's name because they were so nice! It was the Captain's birthday and the bartender was a tall blond. My daughter was on crutches at the time of the cruize and the bartender put her on her back and carried her all the way from the boat to the sidewalk where she could walk with crutches again. Truly a great experience. And the fireworks were amazing!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!

Reviewed by: MJ Kim, 2017/08/23

Recommend for friday fireworks! We enjoyed beautiful nightview of Waikiki and Ala moana.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran Fireworks Sail from Waikiki Beach

Reviewed by: Allison, 2015/12/14

This was an awesome adventure. We had 8 people in our group and the crew was so courteous and accommodating in helping our 82 year old Mom to get on and off the catamaran. The Fireworks Friday Sail is a must if visiting Honolulu. We enjoyed and will definitely do this activity again when we visit. Everything was just perfect. Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Could not have been better!

Reviewed by: Terri E, 2015/09/30

Honestly, it could not have been better! Everything was perfect!!! Recommend? YES, absolutely!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fireworks cruise with BBQ buffet... Good times

Reviewed by: Diane from Australia, 2015/09/22

We were a family of 8 people that included 4 young adult children looking for a fireworks cruise that included dinner and found this cruise on this website that was very well priced.
The fireworks are on at the Hilton Hawaiian Village every Friday night and the Hilton put on a fireworks cruise at a more expensive price but I wasn't sure if we would like the food so decided to go for this cruise that included BBQ buffet dinner at Shore Bird restaurant in the Outrigger hotel. We met the Holokai catamaran on the beach directly out front of the Shore Bird restaurant. The crew were friendly and we were able to purchase our drinks on board and got to keep our cocktail shaker that we bought our drinks in, nice souvenir! We sailed out to position in front of the Hilton Hotel Rainbow tower.
Such a lovely tour to do whether you are a small or large group and then return to the beach to make your way to a BBQ of fish,chicken or steak and help yourself to the all you can eat salad buffet followed by desert.
We had the steak and fish for dinner and we're happy with our meals, I especially liked their potato salad int the salad buffet as well.
The restaurant overlooks the beach and they also have karaoke. I would highly recommend this cruise as it is well priced and it gives you the option of dinner or no dinner if you would prefer to eat elsewhere.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful

Reviewed by: Patti, 2015/04/06

This was a wonderful ending to our week vacation in Hawaii. The staff on the catamaran were very friendly and helpful and made you feel comfortable and like you were part of their family. The fireworks from this vantage point was a great way to complete our Hawaiian vacation. Would highly recommend this activity.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories