This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Holokai Catamaran - Waikiki Fireworks Sail Cruise with Open Bar (Friday Only)

Overall Rating

4.60 4.60 / 5

Reviews

42 reviews
Post a review

exactly as advertised. Good time!

Reviewed by: RCT, 2018/07/23

Open bar had great selection. Length of trip with fireworks was perfect. Just what I was looking for.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fireworks Cruise

Reviewed by: Carrie Harris, 2018/07/16

Loved it really enjoyed the experience would highly recommend. Fantastic way to end a holiday

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was good, but not the best.

Reviewed by: ADR, 2017/11/01

I’ve done alot of catamaran ridees in waikiki as a local. This one was good, but not the best. The boat is good, the crew is great! There are many catamarans to choose from and this one would be my #2 choice. They only do either a sunset or a firework cruise, but not both, however it’s about half the price of my #1. #1 would be the Molikini friday night sunset/firework/dinner catamaran. This boat is good for the value and you will definitely enjoy it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friday Fireworks cruise

Reviewed by: Pattye Wright, 2017/05/07

I find this a very special treat for my out of state guests. The cruise is lovely, the drinks are good (the musics too loud for conversation) and the fireworks display is gorgeious.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fireworks cruise

Reviewed by: Chris, 2016/10/18

Lovely cruise to watch the fireworks. Crew were lovely. I think its a bit overpriced (US$50) as there aren't any drinks included. Also when the bar opened there was only 1 glass of white wine left! I've previously been on the sunset cruise and think it was better value.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great fun

Reviewed by: SarahW, 2016/09/08

It was a great night out with my best friend. Phillipe and Dave were both great and the view was amazing.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fireworks cruise

Reviewed by: Belinda key, 2016/09/05

Got a second email to do a review !! Lmao had a great time would totally do it again

  • Great show

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Firework show

Reviewed by: Belinda key, 2016/09/04

The cruise was very nice. On time arrival. Great seating. Amazing bartender!! captain dave was a fun!! Really enjoyed the take home cups!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Great, 2016/08/08

Love it, love it , love it!
I don't drink, and I do not need it to feel a very nice environment, every body was very happy. Well done organize.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran

Reviewed by: Aim, 2016/04/06

Friendly crew, fireworks were great. If you buy the cup you get a discount rate for rinks for future use

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories