This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Glass Bottom Boat - Afternoon Tropical Reef Cruise & Marine Life


Attended as (Families with Young Children) Reviews

We had a great time on the boat and both of the Capt. did a great job and talk about Hawaii.

Reviewed by: Roy Oliver, 2018/10/11

Outstanding, I will return to do it again with them.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was fun

Reviewed by: Chelsey, 2018/10/04

Was expecting more glass, more drinking, and more swimming. But it was still a great time. The guides were great and knowledgeable. And we saw turtles!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day on the sea

Reviewed by: Danny, 2018/05/11

Had a great time. Crew were very friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this experience to anyone. Laughed learned and had a wonderful time with my entire family.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha! Mahalo for the kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time out on the water and hope you'll visit again someday!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Shiv, 2017/11/28

We are a family of 4 with a infant. Snorkeling was not an option but we wanted to see marine life. The boat was great, captain took the boat out gently; no turbulence, baby was happy. We got to see dolphins, turtles and schools of fish

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great family fun

Reviewed by: Brittany , 2017/08/09

We had a great time on the boat with our two kids and baby. They lived seeing the fish and turtles through the glass. The captain and his mate were very friendly. We would do this again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories