Waikiki Glass Bottom Boat - Tropical Reef Cruise & Marine Life reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Glass Bottom Boat - Tropical Reef Cruise & Marine Life

Overall Rating

4.58 4.58 / 5

Reviews

26 reviews
Post a review

Lots of fun.

Reviewed by: Beth, 2019/04/03

The entire family had a great time feeding the fish and spotting sea turtles.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great boat tour of Waikiki

Reviewed by: Arizona Mimi, 2019/03/25

The captain and tour guide were very friendly and informative. The view from the water was awesome. We saw a few fish and a turtle, which was great and unexpected. Just a very nice time out on the water.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing trip!

Reviewed by: Astrid, 2019/02/27

This boat trip was amazing! The captain was extremely knowledgeable and even looked out for dolphins and whales for us! We werent able to see any dolphins, but we were able to see a whale. We also saw some honu's, (green sea turtles) and some really cool fish. He also had a lot of great jokes, which made me smile! Well worth it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: A.S., 2018/05/08

The whole experience was fantastic...from the crew who were extremely helpful to the accommodations. Boat was new, not overcrowded. Ride went from the harbor to Diamond head. Saw turtles, fish and even a pod of dolphins. Captain provided good information. Definately recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!

Reviewed by: Jeremiah , 2017/10/28

Loved it! We saw turtles, dolphins, tons of fish and the wide open sea!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Spectacular Views

Reviewed by: Sheena , 2017/08/16

Loved the view we had as the captain brought us closer to Diamondhead! Got to see honus and had tons of fun! Definitely recommend! :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories