This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Outrigger Canoe Ride with Waikiki Beach Boys

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

Great Fun!

Reviewed by: Pam, 2018/10/16

This was such an awesome experience! Way more fun than we could’ve ever imagined. Definitely will be doing this again. Our Captain and crew were amazing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do in Oahu

Reviewed by: JChiz, 2018/09/09

What a true Hawaiian experience. Not to be missed.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for the generous 5 star review! We look forward to having you back at the Waikiki Beach! Aloha!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent adventure

Reviewed by: Bill Massachusetts, 2018/08/18

Everything was perfect from check in to the end of the trip. Guides are awesome, really helpful and made us feel like rock stars!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo, Bill, for the generous 5 star review! We hope that you will be back again soon! Aloha!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So Fun!

Reviewed by: Andrea, 2018/05/24

I would highly recommend doing this adventure! This was my second time but my husband, and 2 kids (ages 10 & 7) first time. Easy to find the location and the people were very friendly. It was easy to do and once you catch the wave, it's so exhilarating. It is very cool to see Waikiki Beach from the ocean too! Such a great memory to share with my family.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha, Andrea:

Mahalo for taking time to write a generous 5 star review! We are glad that your family had a wonderful time. Waikiki Beach is the only place in the world that you can experience Outrigger Canoe Surfing, and Outrigger Canoe is a very significant transportation that influenced Hawaiian culture. Outrigger Canoe paddling is also the only Hawaii State sport. We hope that more people will have a chance to experience this cultural activity, and that you will also return again soon.

Mahalo Nui Loa,

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories