This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Honolulu Party Bike - Kakaako Bar Hopping Tour

Overall Rating

4.89 4.89 / 5

Reviews

27 reviews
Post a review

Absolutely Great Time!

Reviewed by: Jody, 2019/04/20

Our group had the best time! It was so much fun and we really enjoyed all the bars we visited. Our guide, Anaya was so friendly and fun! She had a great playlist for the bike ride and encouraged us to get up and dance. (My husband had to show off his “flossing”). We would definitely do it again and recommend it to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun bike tour

Reviewed by: Jodi , 2019/04/19

What a fun time we all had.
Our Driver was very fun and very entertaining .
I wish we got to go a little bit further around the city with it but it was something that I have never done before and it was something very unique .
I would definitely recommend going with a group of people to make it more fun .

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Party bike tour

Reviewed by: The Ellis’, 2019/04/18

Excellent time, our Guide was upbeat and had a great personality!!! She really got everyone onto the overall experience! She did give us bar options in the beginning and had great recommendations!

We had a group of 8 and had another four join us on the tour. There are a few seats available if you don’t want to pedal. Bicycle helmets are available if you’d like.

Recommend sneaker type shoes, I wore sandals and while it was ok sneakers would have been more comfortable.

Would highly recommend anyone visiting the area to book this tour and we would do it again on another trip back to Honolulu

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice tour of the city and got to meet new fun people

Reviewed by: Orlando Gomez, 2018/02/08

Had lots of fun experiencing different bars. I got try new drinks and meet new people. The pedaling was not difficult at all. I would want to do this same tour again and even at different cities to experience new adventures. I recommend this tour to anyone traveling to Hawaii.

  • good times

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfectday!!

Reviewed by: RIE, 2017/09/23

It was so nice activty!!! One of my favorite events during my vacation! Our guide is so cute and friendly!! We met some awesome and outgoing people. So awesome we hooked up for more fun afterwards!! We had a great group of people from U.S. Would recommend this experience as a great honolulu night!! Thankyou for your regards.

  • Partybike riding

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Time Bar Hopping on the Party Bike!

Reviewed by: Tracey MJ, 2017/08/03

It was my hubby, my aunt and her hubby. We had the best time! Our guide, Thomas, was awesome!! He played the music we wanted to hear, it as just a blast. It was a total party the entire time. The music was pumping, everyone was singing along, and just enjoying the night. The weather was, of course, spectacular! We enjoyed the sights of downtown Honolulu while riding around. Loved that cars would pass by us and honk their horns and wave. The bars we went to had great drinks and yummy food. We even went back to one of the bars, The Duck Butt, the next day!! This party bike tour is a must!

  • The 4 of us after the bike ride. We had a ball, would do it all over again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bike Tour Fun

Reviewed by: Gary, 2017/06/30

My friends and I had an absolute blast. The driver had the music pumping and the group really worked up. Everybody was friendly and having a good time. The bars we stopped at had a wide verity of beers and drinks to choose from. The only draw back was that we couldn't take our drinks from the bars on the party bike. There were cup holders and an area for glasses above the bar, a sink and even a barrel cooler sitting on the front of the bike. Word of advice to anybody that wants to do the bar tour....eat your wheaties and bring a cooler with beverages, be it water or something stronger, and solo cups to put beverages in, to take with you on the ride.

  • 2nd Stop

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great success!

Reviewed by: Jason J, 2017/06/29

To start off the tour we were told to be there by 630-645pm and the bike was about 20 mins late. However when they did show up, we met our tour guide and was very energetic and very friendly and provided us with entertainment. Everyone on the tour got to know each other and made for a wonderful evening. We stopped at three bars, and had a cocktails at each one. The only complaint I would have is the fact that you couldn't drink while on the tour bike. Apparently it is state law that you cannot have an open container. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Oahu. It's a fun, carefree night out on the town. I felt like the tour went rather quickly but we did have so much fun. He especially had fun with us while pedaling the bike through intersections. Hopefully the chains get fixed as some of the pedals would slip.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome way to meet people!

Reviewed by: Katie & Ben, 2017/05/14

We had so much fun and got to meet some pretty interesting people! It's a little bit of a work out if you are in one of the pedaling seats, but that's part of the fun!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Party Bike Blast

Reviewed by: Ms Love, 2016/06/10

We had an Awesome time, it was so much fun, our driver was the absolute Best !

  • My GodDaughter and the crew we road with, Great Time !

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories