Honolulu Bar Hopping Party Bike Tour (from Waikiki)

Overall Rating

4.834.83 / 5

Reviews

18 reviews (Post a review)

A outstanding night out

Reviewed by: Craig Hughes, 2017/08/18

After experiencing this absolute fun activity last year with my wife and three friends we decided to give it another go this year.

5 of us made the bookings on line and met up with our guide Thomas and 5 other peddlers.

Thomas made us feel very welcome and excited to do this again, he explained the rules and the stops for this trip. Was a bit disappointed no Duck Fart or Brewsum but what the heck.

Turns out the new venues were just great with great beers, food and staff.

This uniquel experience should be done by anyone visiting Waikiki and you don't have to be fit - others can pedal lol. Expect a fun time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great fun

Reviewed by: Tracy, 2017/08/18

Have done this tour twice outstanding time and lots of fun each time.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bar Hop Twerk

Reviewed by: Christina, 2017/08/07

One of my favorite events during my vacation! Met some awesome and outgoing people. So awesome we hooked up for more fun afterwards! Our guide was the key...engaged and personable!!! You rock Thomas!!! A definite must do - and if you do, be open to others and let your guards down!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Time Bar Hopping on the Party Bike!

Reviewed by: Tracey MJ, 2017/08/03

It was my hubby, my aunt and her hubby. We had the best time! Our guide, Thomas, was awesome!! He played the music we wanted to hear, it as just a blast. It was a total party the entire time. The music was pumping, everyone was singing along, and just enjoying the night. The weather was, of course, spectacular! We enjoyed the sights of downtown Honolulu while riding around. Loved that cars would pass by us and honk their horns and wave. The bars we went to had great drinks and yummy food. We even went back to one of the bars, The Duck Butt, the next day!! This party bike tour is a must!


  • The 4 of us after the bike ride. We had a ball, would do it all over again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing night!

Reviewed by: Alex, 2017/08/01

This was such an adventure! We were with about 4 other couples and headed out near sunset to our first bar. Getting the bike up to speed is definitely a team effort but so fun. We were well entertained on the way to the first bar by music and loathe all around. When we got to the first bar we had two reserved tables and hundreds of drunk choices. The second bar had the best hefeweizen I've ever had! A coconut infusion type of hefeweizen. The third bar is a sort of Korean hole in the wall place. But none the less very interesting. We had Soju that was poured into a huge watermelon. That will for sure sneak up on you. Peddling back, waving at locals, having fun with cars in traffic, it was a great night to remember. We stayed out much later with most of the people we met on the bike tour and met back up at the first bar we went to. All in all this was a highlight of our anniversary trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!!!

Reviewed by: Matthew, 2017/07/05

Pedaling from bar to bar was a really fun way to get around waikiki. It was a touch overbooked but the people that we ended up meeting on the ride were very cool. The guide was really chill and upbeat even while keeping with the time schedule. I wish we could have spent a bit more time at the bars individually so as to not rush ordering food but thats as close to a complaint as youll get from me. All of the bars were perfect stops along a pedaling route and all offered something different. In the future i would look forward to attending a day time tour to see what that has to offer.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bike Tour Fun

Reviewed by: Gary, 2017/06/30

My friends and I had an absolute blast. The driver had the music pumping and the group really worked up. Everybody was friendly and having a good time. The bars we stopped at had a wide verity of beers and drinks to choose from. The only draw back was that we couldn't take our drinks from the bars on the party bike. There were cup holders and an area for glasses above the bar, a sink and even a barrel cooler sitting on the front of the bike. Word of advice to anybody that wants to do the bar tour....eat your wheaties and bring a cooler with beverages, be it water or something stronger, and solo cups to put beverages in, to take with you on the ride.


  • 2nd Stop

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great success!

Reviewed by: Jason J, 2017/06/29

To start off the tour we were told to be there by 630-645pm and the bike was about 20 mins late. However when they did show up, we met our tour guide and was very energetic and very friendly and provided us with entertainment. Everyone on the tour got to know each other and made for a wonderful evening. We stopped at three bars, and had a cocktails at each one. The only complaint I would have is the fact that you couldn't drink while on the tour bike. Apparently it is state law that you cannot have an open container. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Oahu. It's a fun, carefree night out on the town. I felt like the tour went rather quickly but we did have so much fun. He especially had fun with us while pedaling the bike through intersections. Hopefully the chains get fixed as some of the pedals would slip.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!!

Reviewed by: Kat, 2017/05/18

We had a fantastic fun time on the party bike! Our guides were lots of fun and we visited 3 different brewerys along the way! We met some awesome people and would highly recommend you give this tour a go!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome way to meet people!

Reviewed by: Katie & Ben, 2017/05/14

We had so much fun and got to meet some pretty interesting people! It's a little bit of a work out if you are in one of the pedaling seats, but that's part of the fun!



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI