Honolulu Cruise Ship Shuttle by Speedi Shuttle

Overall Rating

4.124.12 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Long 45 minute wait.

Reviewed by: Laurie K. , 2017/04/15

We had to wait over 45 minutes in a long line before we could get on a shuttle. Every other person from the ship was long gone from the pier. The person who was checking people in was harried. We should have taken a taxi!!!

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post about your experience.
We apologize on behalf of Speedi Shuttle.Your feedback has been shared with the activity provider to better serve future guests.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veltra / Speedi-shuttle

Reviewed by: Judith, 2017/03/29

Shuttle arrived promptly and driver had communication with base to avoid traffic congestion.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Long ride

Reviewed by: Debra, 2017/03/16

Liked the driver. Driver very friendly and informative. Was a little farther from the port than we thought. It was nice to see some of the sites.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Driver

Reviewed by: Debra, 2017/03/07

Waited past scheduled time. Passed us. Got to ship okay.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle from cruise port to airport

Reviewed by: Doug, 2017/01/31

The shuttle was on time, the driver was courteous and we made our connection with no problem. I would recommend this service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy to Use

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2016/11/06

We Had a group of 11. It took longer than wanted but It worked out easy for our group. The driver was very professional.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cruise shuttle...YES

Reviewed by: Gail, CT, 2016/09/22

Excellent, on time, reasonably priced shuttle from ship to hotel. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

No problems

Reviewed by: Rusty, 2016/08/29

Shuttle was on time and delivered us in a timely fashion.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI