Elite Massage Academy at Ward Warehouse

Overall Rating

4.754.75 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Good massage

Reviewed by: clovvorn, 2016/05/01

Lots of parking close by, Clean place, ok ambiance, good massage, good value


  • Good value

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great deal

Reviewed by: Shawnaye Hill, 2015/09/28

I went here for my birthday and I don't regret it. My therapist was excellent but some of the others were a bit too talkative.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

good massage!

Reviewed by: clovvorn, 2015/06/12

easy in and out. on time. nice folks. clean place. easy parking. will go again!


  • clean place

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great times

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/11/09

had an excellent massage here, would be back for sure

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/11/09

I had a great time, thank you, we'll come again when back to Honolulu. Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

satisfied customer

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/01

I wasn't sure what to expect going into this massage. I had this idea that maybe it wouldn't be that good because it was from a student or something, and because at such a great price, how COULD it be that good?

But man oh man was I pleasantly surprised! It was out of this world! I will recommend this to any and everyone I know coming to Oahu in the future....why in the world would anyone pay MORE for just as good if not better of a massage from this academy?!?!

Two thumbs way up!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great value and wonderful massage!

Reviewed by: Tarina Jenkins, 2010/08/03

I often come to Oahu for business trips and one of my "must do"s when I am on the island is to get a massage at Elite Massage Academy. The masseurs are incredible and provide fantastic massages at a cost MUCH less than any I have found in Waikiki and at the hotels. A few of my friends work on cruise ships and they always stop by for a massage when they dock at Aloha Tower as well.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quality Massage

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/07/31

I got a deep tissue massage from Elite Massage Academy. The therapist was pretty friendly and was very good. The location was convenient for me since I was on the cruise ship, and the ship docked at the Aloha Tower. It helped me release the tension in my shoulder, and it was a lot cheaper than the ones on the ship (they rip you off on the cruise!)

Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI