Te Moana Nui Polynesian Luau Dinner Show at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Hotel

Luau Experience

Reviewed by: Marcia, 2017/06/12

Aloha,
Loved the whole Luau dance the gentleman are very handsome and the ladies beautiful they all did an excellent job. We took pictures and my kids got to get tattoo and make LEI braclet. The only thing is the food was not so great didn't have a good buffet liked I hoped especially for the price I paid for as a single mom with 3 kids. However the whole experience was excellent. Good thing I did not get the upgrade since it was definitely not needed. Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not for young children

Reviewed by: Bill Falzone, 2017/06/11

The food was marginal and variety limited for a buffet.

The show was excellent however was very loud. The decibels were over the top for young children as those with us found it overwhelming. Would like to suggest not suitable for 5 or under.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disappointing

Reviewed by: Lisa Fatouros , 2017/06/04

Went expecting Hawaiian experience including Hawaiian style buffet. Was very basic and just normal hotel buffet catering for the Asian tastes over Hawaiian. Cocktail was half size and very basic no fancy glass with fruit like the bought ones. Wouldn't recommend. Show was great which was only positive. Overall very disappointing Luau

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau dinner show Sheraton

Reviewed by: Denise, 2017/05/13

Buffet was wonderful and setting was very pretty (excepr if it rains) then you are under table umbrellas getting wet. The show was excellent!
Very energetic and beautiful dancing . I would definitely recommend this show


  • Hula

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau @ PK on Waikiki

Reviewed by: Ed, California, 2017/05/06

We've had better luaus, place particularly the food area could use a bit of cleanliness, flies were seen flying all over. Would not recommend this luau on that venue. We told a couple of staff about it and hopefully they'll commuicate this to the ones responsible.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau without bus ride.

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2017/03/10

For us it worked out great. The food was very good compared to other luaus. I have been to Paradise Cove,Germaines, and now this one. I have also been to Polynesian Cultural Luau. The show was very good. The male dancers work very hard. The female dancers as well. But the males seem to know the words to the songs the girls not so much. Fire dancer was very good and seems to be in charge. The emcee was very informative. Plenty of time to eat and at the end you get individual picture time with any dancers of your choice. They are much bigger up close. Nice alternative to going on a bus.


  • Fire dancer.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2016/04/12

Enjoyed the show. Only wish a DVD of the show was available for purchase

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show, great vibes!

Reviewed by: Nunia T., 2016/03/27

The food was so delicious! I loved how you get dinner downstairs with live entertainment, totally separate from the area where the actual show is hosted, As for the show, it was such a great experience! the cast really portrayed each culture in a great way! Each dance was beautiful and it felts so real as if it wasn't rehearsed. The staff's hospitality is wonderful! They really know how to take care of their guests.


  • Te Moana Nui Luau

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Te Moana Nui Polynesian Luau Dinner Show

Reviewed by: Frank, 2016/02/22

Fantastic!!! Family loved it. Kids enjoyed it also.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/02/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent Waikiki Show

Reviewed by: Danny, 2015/11/30

definitely one of the best shows in Waikiki today...

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/11/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI