North Shore's Best Zipline Tour by CLIMB Works - Oahu’s Longest Zip [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

North Shore's Best Zipline Tour by CLIMB Works - Oahu’s Longest Zip [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.78 4.78 / 5

Reviews

195 reviews
Post a review

Amazing fun experience

Reviewed by: MJ Ganzon, 2020/11/15

My husband and i had an amazing experience. Our group guides (Zeke, Ellie, Emma) are the best, very supportive and encouraging and fun. Going through the whole course was a challenge to conquer our different levels of fear and strength. I am especially proud of my husband who had been very hesitant to do the activity but finished it with flying colors more than me..ha ha... If given the chance to come back, we will definitely do it again. Again, thank you so much to our guides who kept us safe and secured the whole time. Fun fun fun .....

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tour guide was very entertaining

Reviewed by: Mmm, 2020/01/26

My family and I enjoyed it very much! The view from the top was amazing and tour guide was very entertaining. They made us laugh the whole time. I'd love to go back.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Definitely Want To Go Again!

Reviewed by: a-chan, 2019/11/25

Ziplining at Climb Works was the greatest experience ever. My friend and I are scared of heights but we felt very safe and had a lot of fun. Our guides Jackie, Reece and Aio were super kind and made us laugh the entire time we were there. They lightened the mood and helped me forget about how high up I was. Even after we finished ziplining my friend and I could not stop talking about the experience and the fun we had on our time during this activity. I really recommend going to Climb Works if you are interested in going ziplining. You will definitely not regret going! I definitely cannot wait to go again!!!

  • What a view!!!

  • The longest line of the day!

  • Got safely retrieved!

  • Crossing bridges to the next zipline

  • Pulling myself up to the platform. Harder than it looks!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: Trang, 2019/11/09

We had so much fun, our tour guides really made the experience fun with their humor. Would definitely go back next time were in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Review of ClimbWorks 8 zip line experience

Reviewed by: John, 2019/07/26

Good zip line experience with a mix of short and long zip line runs. Was able to go up side down on the majority of the zip lines, although they prefer to save "tricks" for the last 2 zip lines as a surprise.

All lines are dual zip - so you go two at a time. Takes about 2 1/2 hours with 11 people in the group. Guides were fun, helpful, and took some good pictures (separate charge to buy their pictures). They encourage you to take your own pictures too.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time!

Reviewed by: Family travelers, 2019/07/02

It was one of the most amazing times my family has had. The atv ride to the top was fun and then all the lines had the most beautiful views. Joey Riley, and Reese where great guides they were very informed about the ranch we were on and made all of us comfortable enough to go upside down but be end of the day. Would definitely do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ZipLine at Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Jules, 2017/10/19

Staff was friendly and fun.. totally worth the money. Incredible views. Highly Recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy and friendly

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2017/09/29

I had to book a last minute zipline tour so I did it over the phone. The person who helped me was extremely friendly, informative, and efficient. She got my zipline booked and everything went smoothly as planned. I didn't read the voucher carefully but it also included photos, which I didn't know so I paid for it after my zipline experience. I emailed Veltra and they confirmed that the pics were included so I ended up getting a refund for the pics.

I highly recommend Veltra for any of your activitiy needs.

Keep up the great job and Mahalo!

Stephen

  • This is me having a blast on the zipline route.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Keana Farms

Reviewed by: Merrill's, 2017/09/14

This Zipline adventure was the highlight of our trip. The whole experience was awesome! Our guides were a lot of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A MUST do!!

Reviewed by: Peggy, 2017/05/24

This was an amazing experience. The staff was so helpful and entertaining. We heard a lot of historic info about the farm and its operatiion along the way. The equipment , platforms, rope bridges, and rapeling lines were awesome. The views were absolutely breathtaking! It was one of my favorite activities I did while on the island!

  • Welcome, you are here

  • Picnic tables with awesome cliff tree

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Fun - have to do it again!

Reviewed by: Ziki, 2017/04/26

This was our first time Ziplining but will not be our last! We wanted to have a great family vacation that we would talk about and laugh at for years to come and this was the perfect way to start our trip in Hawaii! The guides were funny, friendly and always kept safety first...I really appreciated that. My kids are daredevils so flying over trees, being held by a metal "rope" was no biggie for them. I am a much more conservative person so I needed a bit of encouragement - which I got and I am so glad that I threw up my chaka and had fun.
This is a MUST do if you are ever in the area. The views of the ocean are beyond amazing, flying over trees and smelling the sweet air is wonderful and just being in paradise does the soul good!
We did not even realize how much "work" we did climbing, ziplining and walking over the two hours. And it was two hours but we were having so much fun we did not realize... I guess that time does fly when you are having fun!
This is a must do and redo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wear your sunblock!

Reviewed by: Janice J, 2017/04/09

Wow! This was way better than we had expected.
I definitely felt that I conquered my fear of heights and learned how to work together as a team.
The staff was very professional and made us all feel like active members. We will definitely do this again

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Unbelievably Great Time

Reviewed by: Gary, 2016/07/13

This tour was our family favorite. The time flew by as we moved from line to line. The crew was a lot of fun and very helpful! I can't wait to go again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic fun

Reviewed by: Bob R. , 2016/07/01

This was the best zip line experience I've ever done. Each line was a blast, the crew was fun to hang out with and they gave us drinks and food from the farm we flew over. The adventure of going from station to station was also fun. As the course went on they build your confidence to try new fun ways to fly. The views are spectacular of the North Shore. This experience is well worth the drive from Waikiki.

  • Just one of the awesome views.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zipping away!

Reviewed by: Chyrrl, 2015/08/22

George, Anjeline & Joel tnx for the awesome & fun memories you instilled to my boys. Jr & Jacob had the most awesome experience zipping through the jungle for the first time. It was an experience that they will never forget, especially it was both for their birthdays. Recommend doing this again. The staff were very friendly & accomodating. Mahalo & keep up the good work.

  • Unforgettable & Awesome time. Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Get your Zip on at Keana Farms Zipline Adventures

Reviewed by: Sean and Ginger , 2015/06/29

Our honeymoon was made complete with this adventure! If you dont do anything else on this island aside from enjoying the beautiful beaches, go ziplining with Keana Farms. The staff is awesome, professional and SAFE! An unforgettable experience! Thank you Keana Farms staff!

  • My babydoll at Keana Farms

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Keana Farms! Must Do!

Reviewed by: BeachBoy, 2015/04/08

From the start til the end, it was a non-stop adventure. 3 guides were with us, and we all had a blast! The ATV ride around the farm to get to the platform was fun and educational. They showed us different tropical plants like guava, mango, papaya, banana and so much more. The zipline and the view was just spectacular. I could do it again and again. They even had a rope climbing machine, and my arm is still sore from it! Overall, this was excellent and worth every penny. If you go to the North Shore, you need to put it in your bucket list. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories