Page 2) North Shore's Best Zipline Tour by CLIMB Works - Oahu’s Longest Zip [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

North Shore's Best Zipline Tour by CLIMB Works - Oahu’s Longest Zip [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.78 4.78 / 5

Reviews

195 reviews
Post a review

Zipline

Reviewed by: Doug, 2016/01/01

There isn't enough stars to rate this tour. We had an amazing time, our guides were better than grwat. They were fun and very informative when it came to the history of the area. I can't recommend this one enough!!! Mahalo Nui Loa!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great activity

Reviewed by: Shawnaye Hill, 2015/09/28

I was to scared to go but my friends and family had a great time. The staff was super friendly and understanding.

Reply from activity provider

Glad to know that your family had a great time. Hopefully you will give it another try sometime! Hope to see you soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zipping away!

Reviewed by: Chyrrl, 2015/08/22

George, Anjeline & Joel tnx for the awesome & fun memories you instilled to my boys. Jr & Jacob had the most awesome experience zipping through the jungle for the first time. It was an experience that they will never forget, especially it was both for their birthdays. Recommend doing this again. The staff were very friendly & accomodating. Mahalo & keep up the good work.

  • Unforgettable & Awesome time. Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Get your Zip on at Keana Farms Zipline Adventures

Reviewed by: Sean and Ginger , 2015/06/29

Our honeymoon was made complete with this adventure! If you dont do anything else on this island aside from enjoying the beautiful beaches, go ziplining with Keana Farms. The staff is awesome, professional and SAFE! An unforgettable experience! Thank you Keana Farms staff!

  • My babydoll at Keana Farms

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Keana Farms! Must Do!

Reviewed by: BeachBoy, 2015/04/08

From the start til the end, it was a non-stop adventure. 3 guides were with us, and we all had a blast! The ATV ride around the farm to get to the platform was fun and educational. They showed us different tropical plants like guava, mango, papaya, banana and so much more. The zipline and the view was just spectacular. I could do it again and again. They even had a rope climbing machine, and my arm is still sore from it! Overall, this was excellent and worth every penny. If you go to the North Shore, you need to put it in your bucket list. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories