Honolulu Airport Speedi Shuttle (HNL)

It is really good.

Reviewed by: wang, 2017/08/22

The driver picked us up from the hotel and sent to the terminal in time. very nice and politely.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle

Reviewed by: Alane , 2017/08/20

Great service and the driver was so helpful and nice.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

shuttle bus

Reviewed by: Meeting Waikiki trip, 2017/08/10

It nice Mercedes shuttle bus but luggage door on back every time close ""PAN"" so laud that sooo cheap image for me. (Need some cushion?)
riding is not bad and cost performance is good thank you for your service.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

On Time

Reviewed by: thelostkey, 2017/07/29

We were driven safely and quickly through the traffic. We are arrived on time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice welcome

Reviewed by: thelostkey, 2017/07/29

Although our flight arrived a little early, we were warmly greeted and our driver took us to the hotel safe and soundly.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good ride

Reviewed by: Frank, 2017/07/29

Pleasant ride. Driver very nice. Arrived to airport on time thanks.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: S.Bundy, 2017/06/03

On time, quick, great communication highly recommended

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing caring Custmer Service

Reviewed by: Margaret Morton, 2017/05/29

Can't recommend Speedi Shuttle high enough.. Not only did they meet all expectations and deliver me from the Airport to my Hotel, After an incident at the Airport on arrival . (No fault of Speedi Shuttlle but it left me shaken and tearful, I then received a phone call from Priscilla the next day checking to see that I was OK and also a very thoughtful gift. From Speedie Shuttle. Thank you so much for your kindness it has made me feel humble and I really appreciate that Aloha Spirit
Mahalo Margaret Morton

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Hospitality

Reviewed by: Jersey Girl, 2017/05/24

My driver was very accommodating, seeing that I had two extra bags then what I came to the island with. Very informative on departure information, what the airport would and would not allow me to bring back to the mainland. And above all very entertaining, sung native songs to me through out our informative conversation. I can not wait to bring my son to Honolulu and use your services again :)


  • Caught a glimpse of a rainbow, while heading to the airport.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: oqueenie, 2017/05/22

The driver came 15 minutes early, something I was thankful for since it was getting hot out in the sun. I like to show up early just in case some unforeseen event happens at hotel checkout. He thanked me for being early.

The ride was fine, and I got to the airport in plenty of time for all the inspections at the checkpoints.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mr Toad's Wild Ride

Reviewed by: oqueenie, 2017/05/22

There must have been some confusion at the airport because the driver was about 20 minutes late. He made up for the time by driving quickly through the streets. There was never any time where an accident could have happened however. He certainly knew his streets and was an expert driver.

I would use this company again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Early

Reviewed by: S.Bundy, 2017/05/20

Great service with both telephone and email confirmation. Highly recommended. Great driver who was early.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speed Shuttle was perfect

Reviewed by: Dave Mori, 2017/05/13

Couldn't be happier with Speedi. Greeted us, took us to the van and it couldn't have been smoother...both ways, Kudos to Speedi

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Detroiters

Reviewed by: Detroiter, 2017/05/12

Great driver friendly and informative! Pointed out several points of interest, lots of local history and do's and don'ts....hahaha

Great asset to your company!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: Dave Mori, 2017/05/05

Speedo Service was fantastic. Staff to greet us, took us to the shuttle....smooth sailing. Veltra's instructions were lacking. More info on Veltras part would have been helpful...like Speedi will contact you prior to you departure...like the day before...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good driver

Reviewed by: Laura, 2017/05/03

We had a good driver he pointed out highlights of Honolulu on our ride to airport. Very courteous.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hotel to Airport

Reviewed by: Kendall, 2017/05/03

Great service, picked up before scheduled time and all luggage and family onboarded easily, would use them again and recommend service.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I would recommend this company.

Reviewed by: Bourkey, 2017/05/02

I was impressed on how Speedi Shuttle were right there waiting for us when we got out to this busy airport. We had to wait about half hour to get on the bus whilst they rounded up other patrons, but we didn't mind. I would recommend using there service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedy shuttle

Reviewed by: Martin Stamper, 2017/04/27

Great! Attendants were so helpful and courteous. Right on time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fast and friendly

Reviewed by: Why be normal, 2017/03/31

Used their HNL airport to Waikiki transfer - Great service, very reasonable price. I am a former local who worked for years in the Hawaii tourism industry. I liked that they accept last minute as well as walk-in business. You can't miss them in the baggage claim area.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service

Reviewed by: Sue, 2017/03/26

We used the Speedi Shuttle on a recent trip and were extremely happy with the service provided. They picked us up on time, got us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight. Our driver was courteous and pleasant....would use them again hands down. Was worth the ride not to have to drive in traffic!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good

Reviewed by: Cyn , 2017/03/24

Very friendly and timely, the van was clean and it was straight forward. Will definitely book again. Thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quiet

Reviewed by: Debra, 2017/03/16

Driver was respectful. Did the job. Got us to the airport in plenty of time. Was on time picking us up at the EWA Hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very slow to get to the destination

Reviewed by: Local Sam, 2017/03/12

The driver turned onto a very busy street on busy time of the day. Took us over 1 hour to even get to Waikiki area. If you are local like me, you know how to go to Waikiki faster than that. Not So Speedy Shuttle!!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service and cost

Reviewed by: Mike, 2017/03/12

The shuttle arrived on time and was comfortable during the ride.
I think I gonna use this service again. Thank you!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport shuttle

Reviewed by: Bobcat , 2017/03/11

Was great. We arrived at midnight and they were easy to find. They picked us up a few days later for our departure as well. Were on time. Excellent service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service!!

Reviewed by: Debra, 2017/03/06

Driver was awesome! Very informative! Attitude was professional! It was raining so hard that he got soaking wet to get our luggage out of the shuttle all 7 pieces.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent round trip shuttle service!

Reviewed by: Sue, 2017/03/01

We decided to use the Speedie Shuttle on this visit to Oahu and everything went as planned. The drivers were courteous and pleasant, van was comfortable and it was nice to not have to navigate roads, etc. The return driver was on time and got us to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Would definitely rec this service. The only suggestion we had was when making the reservation it would be good if we were told to meet the driver in baggage claim and look for the red hibiscus shirts!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reliable good shuttle service

Reviewed by: Chris, 2017/02/24

Used shuttle servuce both way to hotel and airport. Almost ontime and smooth! will use again next time.


  • hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

pickup & departure

Reviewed by: Stephen S., 2017/02/07

our pickup at the airport was very professional and with no waiting.Our departure from our hotel to the airport was not handled professionaly.I had called 3 days ahead to set up a time to be picked up in front of our hotel .We were in front of the designated place 15 min. before the aloted time for pickup ,the schuttle did not show up and as we had a certain flight time to be at the airport I had to call them 2 times at 15 min. apart.Shuttle arrived 40 min.later from time of originally agreed upon.There excuse was they had wrong information ,and than that We had not been at the assigned area to be picked up as they only wait 10 min.I explained to them that, that excuse was false and that I was not to happy with ther service at this point .A driver was there in site of 5 min. at the same area we were always waiting.Well we did make our flight and the driver was a nice guy.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI