USS Arizona Memorial Shuttle Service

pearl harbor

Reviewed by: ashley, 2017/07/19

Great tour. Quick and to the point. Our tour driver Jonathon was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very Informative

Reviewed by: Brian, 2017/07/16

Pearl Harbor is an absolute must. The vibe is very somber (as it should be). A lot of reflection, a lot of emotion. We went first thing in the morning, which was great, because we arrived at Pearl Harbor when it opened. We went on a Sunday, which was great, because there was no traffic to and from. I recommend the tour (over doing it on your own) for the following reasons:

Prompt pickup at our hotel, transport to and from Pearl Harbor

Tickets included, guide takes care of everything, tells your where and when to be

Guide takes you on a quick (but very informative) city tour

Guide provided us with some great insight on the events that transpired at Pearl Harbor - really gets you into the tour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: MKWiseman, 2017/06/21

Well organized and our driver was awesome. Enjoyed the visit to the memorial and hope to return someday.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Arizona

Reviewed by: D Guarrera, 2017/05/03

Very interesting tour. Our Tour Guide Keith was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Hit bad weather. Check on the weather because the Navy can shut down the boat transfer to the Arizona.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Day at the USS ARIZONA

Reviewed by: M Benz, 2017/04/21

Trip was great! Jonathan our tour guide was excellent! Very informative in Hawaiian history. He gave us some great tips on what to do around town also. I would definitely use your services for future tours.


  • Honolulu Tour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

U.S.S. Arizona memorial /Waikiki/Punchbowl tour

Reviewed by: Mock, 2017/04/20

Keith was great tour guide. Quite knowledge and informative. The Visit To THE Arizona Memorial was a must do if in Honolulu.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

USS Arizona Memorial Shuttle Service/Arizona Memorial Honolulu City-Early Morning Departure

Reviewed by: Annette , 2017/03/12

The tour was awesome! Our tour guide, Jonathan, was super! He knew so much about the city and how to maneuver the traffic. He made us feel safe and comfortable. Jonathan was funny and really cared about everyone in his "Ohana". Hawaiian Trans and Tours was amazing! We got lost in Honolulu traffic and was late meeting up with our tour group. When I called the office to tell them that we were going to be late, they gave us directions and stayed on the phone with us until we got connected with the tour group.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbour

Reviewed by: JudyfromBrisbane, 2017/01/03

I was very impressed with the tour and especially the guide - John Jr. He was very informative and quite funny as well! The tour of Pearl Harbour & around Honolulu was really interesting and I would recommend anyone go along and have a great day.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DISCOVER HAWAII TOURS AND JOHN JR.

Reviewed by: Marge, 2016/12/22

Such a great tour and John Jr. was an incredible guide with so much knowledge, tips and entertainment including singing and playing his guitar!! I highly recommend both DISCOVER and John Jr!!! Mahalo for a wonderful experience!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Tour

Reviewed by: DavidM, 2016/12/18

The tour itself was great. The narrative of the guides, the Hawaiian hospitality and the content of the tour were satisfactory. The reason I gave only 4 stars was caused by a misunderstanding after the tour in Pearl Harbor , where we had to wait an extra half hour in the sun until the bus picked us up. We were given the wrong bus. We had to call the office to find the status and finally the correct bus showed up. It could have been handled a little better.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI