Yogaloha Hawaii Outdoor Yoga Class (from Waikiki Beach / Kapiolani Beach Park)

Overall Rating

4.864.86 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Nice start to day

Reviewed by: Michael, 2016/05/20

Loved the charming and experienced instructor. I had no idea the entire class would be in Japanese, but the moves are universal no matter the language.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Anna, 2016/05/09

It was a great experience, to have yoga on Waikiki beach! I can highly recommend it for everyone who wants to start a day with positive energy!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice Yoga works with a beautiful view and a great teacher

Reviewed by: nao, 2016/04/03

It was awesome! it was unstable weather but yoga works a side of beach made us feeling so good. Also teacher was so nice and kind. she told us what is important things when you do Yoga. we had a good time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Student

Reviewed by: Diane from MN, 2016/02/09

Wonderful way to start your morning. Instructor was easy to follow and was very attentive to each yogi and made asjustments.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST YOGA EXPERIENCE! 最高のヨガ体験でした!!!

Reviewed by: mino, 2015/05/11

i went twice during my trip to hawaii. the first time was on a thursday with only 3 people (including myself) so we had a very laid back lesson with lots of attention from milo-san. it was the most wonderful yoga experience with the sound of the waves and sand between your fingers and toes. the second time was on a sunday, there were many drop-ins and about 15 people. it was still as relaxing with a different routine. milo-san still came by to adjust postures. this second day with had a little bit of misty rain pass by, but it felt wonderful and refreshing while doing the yoga. we even had a beautiful view of a rainbow! i will definitely join in again on my next trip.

初めてのヨガクラスで今回は2度参加しました。1回目は木曜日で3名のクラスでした。個別指導もしっかりいただけて、とてもリラックスした雰囲気で楽しめました。波の音を聞きながら砂の感触も入れて最高の環境の中でのヨガでした。2回目は日曜日で15名ほどのクラスでしたが、その割には十分な指導を受けたり、姿勢を正していただけて、大満足です。この2回目は、小雨が通って、ヨガをしながらとても気持ちよかったです。虹のご褒美もあって本当にリフレッシュできました。次回ハワイに行った際も絶対参加させていただきます!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yoga

Reviewed by: Rhonds, 2015/04/17

The yoga instructor was superb! She was outstanding and professional.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great exercise to start the day!

Reviewed by: yuka, 2015/03/17

it was our first time to experience the yoga by the
sea.the instructor was japanese and it was easy to understand but the asana was difficult for us.we will challenge next time again!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI