This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Spirit of Aloha Waikiki Snorkel with Turtles Sail (from Hilton Pier)


Attended as (Couples) Reviews

What an experience!!

Reviewed by: Laura, 2018/12/02

My husband and I LOVED this excursion!! We got to swim with sea turtles! It was absolutely amazing! Brad went out of his way to make our experience a great one and knew so much about the area. All of the crew were extremely accomodating and very courteous and personable. We went on a Monday morning and practically had the whole catamaran to ourselves (which they say isn’t normal, but was awesome!).
It was an unforgettable experience and I can’t wait to take our kids to Hawaii and on this excursion!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Morning snorkel cruise from the Hilton Pier

Reviewed by: Howard, 2018/03/28

We took the Lunch cruise from the Hilton Pier on Waikiki beach to see the sea turtles, it was a great time to go out onto the water. Nice short ride out to the turtle area. The crew was fantastic, very informative and friendly. Gave great instructions on how to see the turtles and one of the crew members was in the water for assistance and to answer questions. After viewing the turtles they put the sail up and we sailed a little further out to sea and that was fun and exciting. Very nice lunch buffet and a few Mai Tais also made it a great time. Clean boat, great crew, nice lunch and got to swim with the Turtles! Will definitely do this cruise again when back on Waikiki.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

すごくよかった!!!

Reviewed by: ヒロミ, 2017/11/18

ハワイで急遽明日シュノーケルでもしたいと思って調べたらちょうどぴったりなプランがすぐに見つかったから嬉しかったです。また利用します

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best snorkel cruise

Reviewed by: Patti, 2017/09/09

Best crew and cruise, they took me care of me when I realized I wasn't the strongest swimmer in the open ocean. They showed me the turtles.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Crew so so snorkeling due to semi-choppy water

Reviewed by: FatMan64, 2017/05/13

Outstanding crew. My wife does great in calm water but with the choppy water she was apprehensive about snorkeling. The crew calmed her and threw bred crumbs into the water by her to get fish to come near her so she could enjoy the snorkeling close to the boat. Food was great.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AMAZING

Reviewed by: Heather, 2016/09/26

This was arguably one of the best things we did this trip!! Our crew was AMAZING! So friendly, patient and helpful. I can't say enough good things. I've never snorkeled before, I'm not a strong swimmer so I kind of panicked when I was just our in open water even with the group. The crew member leading us to Turtle Canyon saw me struggling, came over and swam me there where I became just mesmerized by how close we were to the fish & turtles I calmed down enough to actually snorkel! She also took my camera down and got crazy awesome pictures. Food was great, drinks were delicious, the sail was beautiful. I cannot say enough good things about this excursion. Worth every penny! Cannot wait to snorkel again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do!

Reviewed by: Ariel, 2014/07/18

Amazing time on 6/30/14! My first time being in the middle of the ocean and snorkeling...funny and entertaining crew and still made me feel safe...thank you!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Day

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/19

Overall a relaxing sail and a great time was had by my wife and i.

Never snorkeled before, but that was no problem....the boat was really impressively clean and well cared for. SOme tours can be kind of slack about cleanliness (bathrooms, facilities, etc..) but not this one...everything was immaculate. Staff was great. Always "on it" as far as service goes, and we had just a really great day. I could go on this tour several times and still enjoy it just as much, if not more, than the first time. Great staff. GReat day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A QUALITY EXPERIENCE 1st CLASS FUN!

Reviewed by: Laura W., 2011/06/14

I've been on other snorkeling cruises but was REALLY IMPRESSED with the boat and the crew. The boat was very clean, open and comfortable. Having great his and her bathrooms was a nice plus as well. The crew were fun, informative and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and taken care of. Swimming with the turtles was a total treat. There's a crew member in the water with you the entire time and they are not only looking out for your safety but are answering questions about the fish, turtles and the total area. In addition, they are educating you so you really "swim" away knowing more than when you came. The sailing portion was really relaxing and peaceful. It's great to see Waikiki & Diamond Head Crater from the water and being able to leave on this trip from the Hilton is a real plus. Even the food and snacks were good. I would definitely recommend this trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories