(All Reviews) Now Open - July 2020, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

All Reviews for Now Open - July 2020 in Maui

Overall Rating

4.72 4.72 / 5

Reviews

206 reviews

サーフィンレッスン カラマビーチパーク<英語インストラクター> by アクション・スポーツ・マウイ

カラマビーチパーク サーフィンレッスン

Reviewed by: hiro, 2017/08/18

57歳で初めてサーフィンをしました。妻も初めてです。私は1発で乗れました。妻も2回目で乗れました。波が来たタイミングで、先生が「パドリング!」と言って、ちょうどいいタイミングで、ボードを押してくれるので、後は立つだけだからかな。波は、50cmから1mくらいかな。最初は、2時間レッスンの後、自分たちだけで居残り練習しようと思いましたが、パドリングがキツイ!2時間でゲームセット。また、砂浜からスタートではなく、波打ち際は大きな石があるので、ボードを運び込む時は、滑りやすいスロープを先生の指示に従って、運びます。波があるので少し難しいです。戻るときは波があり、自分達では、安全に上がれないかもしれません。そのため、浜辺で休憩して、また、練習というわけには行きません。つまり、先生と居る2時間しか実質できませんが、体力は2時間持ちません。ということで波に乗れて満ち足りた気分で、上がってこれました。集合場所は、駐車場のトラックです(ショップを想像すると見つけられません)。そこにボードが積まれています。同じようなトラックが4,5台あります。そこの駐車場に停められます。車のカギは預かってくれますので、貴重品は車に入れればOKです。車は、日陰に置かないと、暑くて、スマホやナビがおかしくなりますよ。後、先生は英語で教えてくれます。基本は、見ながら学ぶのですが、多少注意事項があるので(例えば、海の下は岩場なので、落ちる時は、自分からジャンプする。飛び込むように落ちると怪我するなど)。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

最高のランチ

Reviewed by: ケータン, 2020/01/27

当日はラハイナ港でバウチャーをチケットに交換します。既に往復のチケットが要されており、簡単に交換できます。フェリーは思っていたより大きく揺れることもなく快適にラナイ島に50分位で着きました。ラナイ島の港はこじんまりで、お土産屋さんが一軒あります。是非よって下さい。ラナイのデザインしたTシャツがあります。ここでしか入手できないと思います。
我々の目的は、フォーシーズンズでのランチで、徒歩で舗装道路沿いに15分程度歩くとホテルの看板があります。看板手前にもホテルまでの道がありますが、作業車用ですので看板まで頑張ってください。ホテルはさすがフォーシーズンズで言葉での表現が難しいけどエクセレント。特に庭園は別世界です。庭園のプールサイドにランチ用のレストランがあります。名前を聞かれますが、宿泊者でなくても当然OKですので、名前を告げて席に着きます。オーガニック野菜使用のメニューです。結構の値段がしますが美味しいです。因みに、ここの朝食は一人約1万円です。ランチはココナツカレーを頂きました。
日本語を話す男性のチーフも居ました。今日は日本人の宿泊は無いみたいでした。ゆっくりとランチをいただき、フェリー乗り場からマウイ島に戻りました。なかなか経験できないラナイ島フォーシーズンズでのランチでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

Get your Feet Wet and See the Sunset! (...and maybe get engaged)

Reviewed by: Emily Feagin, 2020/03/03

The boat crew was amazing. You will take your shoes off prior to entering the boat and the crew assists with the facilitation of passengers onto the vessel. The main challenge is timing the waves with getting passengers on board. The crew did a great job with this and ensured everyone stayed dry (for the most part!) Once on the boat there are several different seating options: Bean bag chairs, bench seating down by the bar area, and seating on the front of the vessel. I would recommend sitting in the bean bags as they are comfortable and provide a great view (just be careful with your phone as there are slits it could possibly fall through into the ocean.)

Dinner was served on the boat and it was excellent. The brussel sprouts and chicken bites were delicious! Drinks were also served and the crew did a great job with serving everyone in a timely and frequent manner. The trip was extra special for me as my wonderful fiance (then boyfriend) proposed to me as the sun set over the mountains. My friends worked with the crew members to make the moment extra special as they deliberately turned the boat for us to see the sunset in our engagement pictures. During/after the proposal they provided us with a champagne shower and the rest of the bottle of champagne! Truly a moment we will never forget.

A++ experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

Great views, great crew, outstanding experience!

Reviewed by: Hillswilliams, 2020/02/16

This excursion was beyond what I expected! The boat ride was smooth and there was plenty of space for my friends and I to enjoy the ride! We had cute bean bag chairs to sit on which added to our excitement. The crew members showed great service and were happy to get to know us a little when the time was right and everyone on board had been helped. Very easy going and fun guys to hang out with! The crew even made our friends proposal extra special by turning the boat around at the perfect time so we could have the best pictures of the event- and were more than happy to celebrate by bringing out champagne! I also feel like I need to comment on the food- the Brussels were the best I’ve ever had- and being from the south, I’ve tried them many ways. If you’re going on this excursion, be prepared to have a great evening, get your toes wet, and enjoy the views. 10/10 for a great time and great company!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

欲張り旅行!

Reviewed by: みっちゃん, 2016/02/19

せっかくマウイに行くのだから欲張ってラナイまでGOでしょ~
って事で予約しました。

バウチャーを持って受付カウンターに行けば簡単に乗れちゃいましたよ~
綺麗な船で独特な船の臭い(重油の臭い?)感じませんでした。
友人は船酔いが心配だと薬を飲んでましたが 要らなかったかも
帰りは服用せず爆睡でした。
 
席は2階の外へ 天気が良かったら日焼けに気を付けてねぇ~
クジラもイルカも観れたし綺麗な海 空 雲 風 気持良かったなぁ~
ラナイ島のブルージンジャーでランチ ロコモコとサイミンと焼き立てパンメッチャ旨し!


保冷バックに飲み物とおやつを持って水着着用してセレブな島へ(^_-)-☆お薦めです。

  • ラナイ島の港 階段を上がって歩いてビーチまで行けるよ!

  • マウイを海から

  • RICHなフォーシーズン山側 お庭散策させてもらいました!

  • フォーシーズン海側ビーチ 港の近くのビーチです。

  • ブルージンジャーのロコモコ!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Makena Bay Turtle Reef Snorkel & Kayak Tours

Amazing Time

Reviewed by: Ashley, 2011/10/16

We Took This Snorkeling Trip Over The Molokini Crater Because We Wanted Something Different And Less Crowded. Well This Trip Was Right On The Nose. Our Guide Peter Was AWESOME. He Was Very People Friendly And Knowledgable About The Things He Showed Us And Talked About, It Was Nice To Not Be Sitting On An Over Crowded Boat But Instead In A Kayak With A Group Of 7 Other People. 4 Kayaks Total. We Went To 2 Different Snorkel Sites And Were Out On The Water For A Total Of About 3 Hours Or So.We Saw MANY Turtles And Lots Of Different Fish, Peter Even Showed Us An Octopus And Let Us Hold And Touch It. My Husband And I Really Enjoyed Ourselves On This Trip And Would Totally Recommend It To Anyone Thats Wanting Something Less Crowded. Sorry I Dont Have Any Photos, Were Still Here In Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry (from Lahaina Harbor)

Spectacular trip on a beautiful boat.

Reviewed by: Albert S., 2018/06/18

On spur of the moment my wife and I decided to take the ferry to Lanai then rent a Jeep to go exploring. The cost was reasonable and it was a spectacular day. We caught the 6:45 morning ferry. The Jeep was waiting for us in the parking lot. We headed out not really sure what to expect. We ran into Mikee as we were driving up the hill towards Lahaina City. Mikee is the guy we rented the Jeep from He gave us some tips on what to expect and where we should go. His suggestions were bang on. We had a leisurely day exploring the island; so many amazing sights that will take your breath away! We planned to take the 6:45 return ferry that day. It gave us some leisure time after we were done exploring. The return on the ferry was a bit rough but the boat handles it easily.

  • Garden of the Gods

  • Polihua Beach

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

“Whale” worth your time!

Reviewed by: Kelsey Richters, 2019/03/20

We had a “whaley” good time! Two humpback whales swam around, under, and emerged out of the water right next to our boat, swimming around us for about 20 minutes! We were fortunate to have a prolonged close-up encounter, within feet of these beautiful creatures. A large group of dolphins also swam by, jumping in and out of the water! The views were outstanding and our guides were a lot of fun, informative and very friendly! (I even dropped my sunglasses in the ocean and one of our guides managed to grab them before they sank-above and beyond!) The drinks and appetizers were delicious, and to top it off there were beautiful rainbows along the coast as we sailed along the sea! Sea Maui Sunset Sail was wonderful and our FAVORITE thing we did in Maui!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Makena Bay Turtle Reef Snorkel & Kayak Tours

Turtletastic!

Reviewed by: Karen & Randy, 2018/10/30

Our tour guide Matt was remarkably knowledgeable of both the local marine life and also local folklore, history and geography.

He guided us to two spots where we were snorkeling an arms length from some of the most beautiful sea turtles I have ever seen. The best part was because our group was small and coming off of kayaks, we had the entire area to ourselves for the most part. It was truly a breath taking experience.

Matt was engaging, funny, patient and willing to answer any and all questions we all had. I will definitely be doing this tour again, the next time I am in Maui. You will NOT be disappointed! Great value for money - an incredible experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

パラセイリング 高さ114m/150m<カアナパリ発/5月~12月/英語インストラクター>

パラセーリング 150mカナパアリ

Reviewed by: しょうちゃん親子, 2015/08/23

最高‼︎6歳の娘とタンデムにトライ。マウイ島のカナパアリビーチ上で、青い海、空、美しい島、マウイ島の山々、全て最高の景色でした。飛んだ後、サービスで2回、水面に足を沈ませてくれました、笑。これまでのパラセーリングでは無かった楽しい経験。私達以外も親子連れもいました。小さな子も皆んな、最高だったとエキサイトしていました。これは、トライする価値大です。オプションで、写真撮影をしてくれました。料金は30ドルでSDカードをくれました。是非、またトライしたいです。

  • 最高マウイ

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/08/20
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

Parasailing fears

Reviewed by: Bob, 2010/01/11

Our parasailing experience was the best experience we had on our vacation and we had many.
The crew was exellent and answered all our questions soothing some fears for first time parasailors.
My mother in law is in her upper sixties and isn't the adventures
type, she was worried days before we were scheduled to go.
She was so happy she did it and after she got up she said she wanted to stay up admiring the view and the peasefulness of the ride.She couldn't wait to tell her friends what she had done and they couldn't bleive she did it,but we took plenty of pictures and vidio to prove it
My wife and her mother both want to parasail again and so do I.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

Great Parasailing Fun!

Reviewed by: TravelGirl, 2015/06/16

Really enjoyed our Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach. Everyone was very nice and just the boat ride out to the area where we could parasail was fun. Of course, it was a beautiful day so it was perfect to be out on the water. We were able to have all three of us go together tandem. I had a 16 year old boy and a 12 year old girl with me who were a little apprehensive to go but Mars was great at calming their nerves. It was peaceful and amazing once we got up the 1200 feet in the air. We decided to do the 1200 feet instead of 850 based on the reviews and we were glad we did it. Would recommend this!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

Exciting yet peaceful

Reviewed by: Garrett Kerr, 2014/07/26

Parasailing was definitely on our list of activities to do while we were in Maui for the week. We booked with West Maui Parasail and it was a great decision. They were very thorough and welcoming. Jeremy on the shore was helpful and very friendly. He helped outfit the boys with proper safety gear. On board the boat, Dragon was calm and reassuring to my boys and wife. He explained everything very well and assured all of us that we would be completely safe as well as have a great time. This was one of the most memorable experiences we had on out trip to Maui. Thanks West Maui Parasail!

  • Early Morning Parasail

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry (from Lahaina Harbor)

Wanna do it again!

Reviewed by: Val from Maui, 2019/03/30

It started out as an ordinary boat ride, on a beautiful clear day, light variable winds. Then, nearing Lanai, we noticed dolphins swimming close to the ferry, going the opposite direction. Some were leaping and spinning. Our boat captain took the moment to slow the boat and loop back around to circle the dolphins again. Thrilling boat ride after all!
I guess part of my delight in the day was the weather -- beautiful and warm on the island. Return trip just as smooth as when I went out in the morning. Then saw a whale.
I'd do the trip again in a minute!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

We Got High on Maui!!

Reviewed by: Shelli & Jason, 2012/09/19

Wow!!!!! I've wanted to go parasailing since I was a teen-ager. This experience did not disappoint. The staff at West Maui Parasailing were courteous, professional and fun!!

We appreciated the opportunity to purchase a memory card of 170 photos of our parasailing experience. This helped make the memory last a lifetime.

We compared prices to other companies and the prices for this experience were right in line, and cheaper than that on Catalina Island.

We look forward to booking another adventure with West Maui Parasailing and getting high again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

The most memorable night!

Reviewed by: Ashton, 2020/02/08

Highly, highly recommend these guys! They have bean bags on the net lounge area to sit on which was very nice and made it more comfortable. The crew was so attentive and were constantly making rounds checking on everyone and even told us not to worry about getting drinks ourselves that they would be bringing them around, so we never even had to get up for a refill! They were also so helpful with a proposal that my friend was planning. They made sure that everything went smoothly for them and I can't thank them enough for making their night so special!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Makena Bay Turtle Reef Snorkel & Kayak Tours

Would definitely do this again...

Reviewed by: Kristi, 2011/02/20

This was one of my and my husbands favorite things we did our first time out to Hawaii. We were thrilled we were in whale infested waters and it was super cool to have the whales literally swimming under us, as we saw and heard them. It was awesome one whale swam right under our guide (Griff) who got amazing photos of the whole experience!

Would definitely do this again during whale season! Snorkeling to see the green sea turtles was amazing too. And all by getting a little exercise, rowing. Nice!

Thanks Griff and South Pacific Kayak!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

憧れのラナイ島へ

Reviewed by: ゆうたん, 2017/05/27

今回マウイ島に旅行に行った際、いつか行ってみたいと思っていたラナイ島に日帰りで行きました。自分のプランに合うラナイ島ツアーはなかったため、ラハイナ港から出ているフェリーを利用しました。ラナイ島の港には有料のシャトルが出ており、そのシャトルでラナイシティやフォーシーズンホテル内を散策しました。今度はぜひラナイ島で宿泊してゆっくりと滞在したいと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great ferry! Safe, fun and affordable.

Reviewed by: Marina, 2019/01/08

We live on Maui but decided to venture out to Lanai. This little ferry was great! I was able to book trip for 5 people fast online and confirm it within 15 minutes just one day ahead.
Weather was great and ride was smooth to Lanai. We even managed to see wails. On island we decided to stay longer and I was able to move our tickets to last ferry without any problems (there is a phone number on the tickets, they do pick up the phone fast). Ride back was in the dark but it still was fun, we got to see amazing starry sky!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Lahaina Harbor (May - Dec)

So much fun!

Reviewed by: leita_marie, 2014/09/07

Me and my husband did parasailing at 1200 ft. Our hotel was on the south side of the island so when we were in the area 2 hours early there was no point driving back to the hotel. So we showed up to the slip 2 hours early. We checked in and the employee said she actually had room available on the next boat. Everybody from the girl at the slip, the 2 girls that take you to the parasailing boat, and the 2 that help with parasailing were AMAZING!! You can tell they love their job. And being 1200 feet is so calm and peaceful.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

マウイ島からラナイ島へ行くのはこれが最高

Reviewed by: 永井 裕, 2017/06/27

オアフ島からマウイ島へ、そしてラナイ島へ行って再びオアフ島へ戻るルートで旅行をしました。結婚25周年記念の旅行で、思い出の地を巡る旅行でした。マウイ島からラナイ島へは近いので航空機便が有りません。オアフ島経由だととんでもない時間とお金がかかります。このフェリーだと料金も安く1時間程度の船旅。周りの島々と青い空、青い海を見ながらの航行はとても快適でした。

  • フェリー上からマウイ島を望む

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Lahaina Harbor (May - Dec)

Awesome!!!!!

Reviewed by: Carol, 2012/10/31

Perfect start to a perfect vacation in paradise. Crew was great! We were first timers but they put us at ease quickly and were just very cool the whole time. Great music on board as well; put you in a fun mood! And the photos taken captured it all amazingly; loved having a photographer catching it all for us. Can't beat the sheer peace of being 1200 feet above the world alone with your sweetheart! Vog?! What vog!? We didnt notice it at all. Would go again in a heartbeat! These guys and gals know how to do it! Go!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サーフィンレッスン カラマビーチパーク<英語インストラクター> by アクション・スポーツ・マウイ

丁寧でした

Reviewed by: saki, 2014/02/14

サーフィン初心者でしたが、説明も丁寧だし、すぐに立てました(^^)v
とにかく楽しめばいいとのことで、ジャンプしてスタンスを変えたりして遊んでました(*´ω`*)
日本語が通じませんでしたが、単語だけをわかるまでジェスチャーで教えてくれるし、ずっと笑顔でgood言ってくれるし…
自分がもっと英語しゃべれたらなーと思うくらい、ホントに親切でした(^^)v
優しい!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

良い経験でした

Reviewed by: ヒロックス, 2018/09/24

船がかなり速くて家族は船酔いが大変でしたが、船自体は思っていたよりも快適でした。現地購入とベルトラを通じての購入の値段が同じだったので手数料が消費者側にまわってこなかいのがありがたかったです。ラナイ島自体は、まあモロカイ島みたいな感じでしたが、道が悪かったのとあとホテルが少ないのがちょっと難点。猫のシェルターは楽しめました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Makena Bay Turtle Reef Snorkel & Kayak Tours

Pure magic

Reviewed by: Sarah F, 2019/07/24

Cole was our tour guide, he was extremely informative and helpful. We were nervous not knowing how difficult the paddle was going to be but it truly was easy. We paddled over to the turtle cleaning station and we’re amazed at all the turtles we literally just hanging out with. Cole showed us different sea life and explained the history of the surrounding islands. It was the best tour we had during all our trips, clear waters, lots of coral and mostly turtles!!! We highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Action Sports Maui Surfing Lessons (Kihei)

Action Sports Maui Surfing School

Reviewed by: Bill duLaney, 2012/02/29

The song says"Catch a wave and your sitting on top of the world" I DID IT!! On Feb. 13th I had the unique chance to learn how to surf. Let me say I am 65 years old and our(my) instructor Stacey did it all right. I had good "pre-flight" instruction and indeed got up on 3 waves. I did not stand up, but the feeling of being on a board on my knees was remarkable. From check-in to instruction to surfing..it was all ONO. Mahalo guys it was SUPER.
Bill du Laney..the old guy

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kayaks Makena and Wailea Explorer Eco-Adventure - Most Popular!

Snorkel & Kayak with Picnic

Reviewed by: Lois, 2014/02/12

A delightful small group of six experience. John was right on top of everything- He was knowledgable on how to use all the equipment and guided us to the best-ever reef for snorkeling.
We saw many whales and two even gently surfaced about 15 feet away from our kayak.
The reef was beautiful and very active with sealife- including giant turtles that hung around to greet us as we snorkled.
Refreshing fresh food picnic. Best deli-style turkey sandwhich ever!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Makena Bay Turtle Reef Snorkel & Kayak Tours

First time with whales & the best!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/12/20

Being from Kansas, my family and I don't exactly get too many opportunities to go kayaking in the ocean, so when my son asked if we could do the kayaking and whale watching, I was little scared but now I am so glad that I did it! This was such a great tour from the moment we met our guide up until we came back to shore. Seeing whales while in our kayaks was completely breathtaking and the professionalism displayed by the guides was top notch. Keep it up folks!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great trip, excellent customer service

Reviewed by: Kody from Oahu , 2020/01/07

There were 6 of us who decided to take the trip for the day to walk from Manele harbor to the beach for snorkeling and fun in the sun. A few people in our party were late to the dock and staff was able to change our tickets to a later ferry at no charge. Was easy to walk to the beach 5 minute walk and we saw tons of fish and had tons of room on a beautiful beach. Saw whales, dolphins, turtles, and flying fish on the ferry ride. Everyone had a blast!

  • Manele Harbor

  • Beach

  • Lahaina docks

  • Beach campground, showers, picnic tables, and bbq grills

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/01/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Snorkel Cruise - Half Day Sail from Whaler's Village

Fantastic!

Reviewed by: Silmara Grentz, 2016/07/23

Our captain Mark along with Nick and Emily made of this a fantastic experience. It was fun, great music, good food and more importantly we felt safe and taken care of the whole time. Getting on and off the catamaran at the beach was an interesting experience but it just added fun to the whole thing. Our tour was not packed and that added personalization from the crew. The snorkeling was beautiful. Saw turtles and so many different fishes.

  • Captain Mark with K & K

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations