(All Reviews) Page 2) Parasailing (May - Dec) (Watersports), Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Parasailing (May - Dec) in Maui

Overall Rating

4.78 4.78 / 5

Reviews

78 reviews

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Awesome 1st parasailing!!

Reviewed by: Maui, 2013/12/09

First time parasailing and it was awesome! So peaceful being in the air, beautiful view of the coast, reasonable price, great crew, decent amount of time in the air, smooth going up and landing back on the boat. Love the big yellow smile on the parasail.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

GREAT TIME

Reviewed by: Zooksters, 2009/06/02

Had a great time this was the first time for my family but our friends had gone once before. All of us really enjoyed it. Loved It! I thought I would be scared, but the crew made you feel very at ease with humor and professionalism. Would do it again!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

LOVED IT!!!!!!

Reviewed by: Margie Davidson , 2013/08/13

First time parasailing and my friend and I loved it. Our captains were experienced and friendly. I would recommend West Maui Parasailing to anyone visiting Maui and wanted to do this kind of adventure. Thanks for a great experience!!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Aloha and Mahalo

Reviewed by: Loved It!, 2010/06/25

We did the parasail in Waikiki and had so much fun that we wanted to do one in Maui too. This is by far the best activity in the islans of hawaii .... and it was surprisingly serene and peaceful. We definitely recommend this one!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Fun time!

Reviewed by: Larry, 2016/08/01

This was a fun experience and would recommend it especially if you've never done it before. In addition to being up in the air parasailing, you also get to go out on a boat for nearly an hour, which is a nice bonus too.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Great time parasailing

Reviewed by: Holcombt, 2014/08/03

My daughter and I had a blast. The crew was wonderful and great company. The views from above were gorgeous and we also got to see dolphins. Loved every second of it. My 8 year mod won't stop talking about it.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Fun and relaxing

Reviewed by: Charley D, 2009/10/29

We had a great time parasailing! The ride was a decent amount of time and the end was great (we were dipped/dragged through the water for 30 secs). UFO was friendly, fun, and professional. Two thumbs up!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Better Than Expected

Reviewed by: Jared, 2011/05/23

The crew was so nice. Everything was very enjoyable about this adventure! We originally planned to do just the 600 feet and then changed to 1200 once we saw another couple go up. It was great!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Lahaina Harbor (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Snorkeling by the island of lanai shore

Reviewed by: Alex from Napa, CA, 2016/08/14

Snorkeling is such an experience to me and to my whole family. The two captains and the rest of the crew are amazing. Five star for this great activity in Maui. Well do it again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Parasaaaaaaailing!

Reviewed by: Ashlie, 2012/09/02

It was a great time, good price probably the best price I could find. You should definitely parasail even if you're scared because the price and experience isn't bad at all.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Awesome experience!!

Reviewed by: Lisa Imwalle, 2016/07/03

Awesome first time parasailing experience! We had Mars and Captain Joel! Both guys are very friendly and helped make our 30th anniversary very special!! Would do it again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

When in Maui parasail is a must

Reviewed by: Jesse Maldonado, 2014/02/12

Everytime we go to maui parasailing its a must Love booking with hawaii activities
Take your voucher. And no worries. U are set. Can't wait til next year

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

So much fun!!!

Reviewed by: Tpetty, 2019/06/18

Joel and Country were awesome!!! My family had a great time!! Loved hearing about growing up on the islands. They were fun and made you feel comfortable!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Awesome Views!

Reviewed by: Jen&Sean, 2014/12/03

We had a wonderful time on our parasailing tour! The tour guides were fun and informative. We'd highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting the area!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Irma , 2017/08/12

This was one of the best feelings ever.
The staff was fun and friendly, I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Best experience ever.

  • Shining!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Best Birthday Yet!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/05/27

I wanted to do something extra special for my 90th birthday, so I went parasailing with West Maui Parasail. Best birthday experience I ever had!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Lahaina Harbor (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Best experience ever!!

Reviewed by: Biabiajohn , 2015/10/03

This is the must have in Maui really! We had such a great time and will definitely recommend to everyone who ones to HI!!! Wanna do it again!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

awesome air!

Reviewed by: Sue & James Nivens, 2014/10/25

This was such an awesome experience for our family. First timers and we will definately be going back. Awesome pictures, awesome experience!

  • love life! live life how you feel!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Really good

Reviewed by: Chris P. Bacon, 2018/06/11

Everyone was really nice. I felt safe and comfortable. If we ever come back to Maui for vacation I will for sure come back. Great experience

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Lahaina Harbor (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Fun times in Maui

Reviewed by: Jessie, 2014/08/03

Excellent experience! Loved it! The staff was nice, friendly and helpful. The feeling of being up high in he sky was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Awesome!!

Reviewed by: birthday trip, 2014/07/12

One of the best parts of my vacation and can't wait to go again. The staff was friendly. Awesome experience!!! Loved it!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Flying

Reviewed by: Steve, 2014/10/04

Excellent with breathtaking views - would definitely do again. Video excellent as a reminder of my flight! Thank you

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Mrs Peled, 2014/06/08

What an amazing experience to do on your honeymoon! One of the highlights of our trip! Don't think, just book it!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Fantastic

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2017/10/03

Very laid back and exciting, too! Service was great and you feel totally safe and relaxed the whole time.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Fabulous r

Reviewed by: Karen, 2014/08/17

The crew was outstanding and so hospitable. Our parasailing adventure will never be forgotten!
Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

High!!!

Reviewed by: John-Boy, 2010/06/18

John-Boy from Idaho here. I must say we were so high in the air I swear I saw our barn back in Idaho!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Best time ever!!

Reviewed by: Candace from Kailua, 2019/07/31

Clear instructions, awesome staff that are professional and full of aloha!! Will do this again!!

  • Kids LOVED this adventure!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Lahaina Harbor (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Excellent Adventure

Reviewed by: Danny, 2015/11/30

This is EXCELLENT!!! This is one of the things you should try at least once in your life.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec) [Open Now]

great

Reviewed by: stinger on the rocks, 2008/10/01

From start to finish, this way to set up a activity is super. Will certainly use you again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Lahaina Harbor (May - Dec) [Open Now]

Flying like a bird

Reviewed by: Thierry, 2018/09/18

Absolutely amazing, fun experience with the best crew on the boat.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations