(All Reviews) Page 4) Kahului (Things to do near your resort), Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Kahului in Maui

Overall Rating

4.73 4.73 / 5

Reviews

172 reviews

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Quality

Reviewed by: L. Moody, 2017/10/23

The shuttle service was remarkable. They were punctual both to and from the airport. Would us them again for sure. Vehicles were clean and air conditioned. Highly satisfied.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Trip to/from Maui airport to hotel

Reviewed by: Jane Flannigan, 2017/07/14

Very good service, reliable, comfortable and very helpful. Customer service is very good, kept us up to date with our requested change. Highly recommendable.
Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Blue Hawaiian Helicopters Hana Waterfalls & Haleakala Deluxe Flight

Bad Weather

Reviewed by: Bud & Babe, 2015/04/27

FANTASTIC RIDE!
But because of weather over Hana/Haleakala we had to go in opposite direction over West Maui/ Molokai.
Next time in Maui we'll try Hana route again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Maui - Circle Island Helicopter Flight by Sunshine Helicopters

Highlight of our Trip

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/09/29

The Circle Island Flight was amazing! Especially, Viewing the Famous Haleakala from the Sky is Cool. I hightly recommend this Flight Tour to anyone who come to Maui!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヘリコプター遊覧飛行 ハレアカラ山やモロカイ島を上空から望む<45分~/英語ガイド>byエア・マウイ

ヘリから眺める島を味わう

Reviewed by: ぶーにゃん, 2015/06/12

青い海と大自然に囲まれた島をを青い空の上から味わう、地上からでは見ることのできない風景、世界観を体験できます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Efficient and professional

Reviewed by: DJB, 2017/03/08

Speedi Shuttle personnel were fantastic, it was pouring rain when we arrived and they helped us in every way, making sure our ride was everything it should be

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Hotel to Kahului Airport Speedi Shuttle

Reviewed by: Donald Owen, 2015/12/25

Arrived on time...took me to the airport...driver was pleasant and courteous...at the airport in plenty of time for my flight. Why choose anyone else?

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best of Maui Air & Land Combo - Haleakala Helicopter & Deluxe Road to Hana Tour

Very fun!

Reviewed by: Stephanie, 2012/06/12

Our tour guide was very informative and fun to talk to. We saw some great views and had a fun time on the helicopter ride. The best wat to see Hana!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Cruzin

Reviewed by: Tom Maddox , 2017/04/28

We had a great trip. The crew took care of all our needs. There was plenty of tasty food and endless drinks. Then at the end a free cab ride home.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kiteboarding Intro Lesson at Kanaha Beach Park Kahului

Thanks to all at Action Sports.

Reviewed by: John Arthur, 2010/06/23

Excellent organization.
Very professional, yet down to earth and friendly.
I learned a lot more than I expected and had a blast the entire time.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Maui - Circle Island Helicopter Flight by Sunshine Helicopters

Maui islamd full circle.

Reviewed by: Buddy Walker , 2017/11/09

It was absolutely an amazing experience. I would recommend anyone that can do this flight please do it. You will never forget the adventure.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Blue Hawaiian Helicopters Hana Waterfalls & Haleakala Deluxe Flight

So cool!

Reviewed by: Kristy, 2017/06/18

Only helicopter helps you to enjoy the landscape of valcano and the coastline! the instant conversation with pilot is a remarkable experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Moody

Reviewed by: L. Moody, 2017/11/04

Service was speedi and reliable. Very convienent. I happy I found this company. It was affordable. Nice new and clean vehicles. Thanks

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best of Maui Air & Land Combo - Haleakala Helicopter & Deluxe Road to Hana Tour

No need to drive yourself!

Reviewed by: Dave, 2015/03/21

It's by far the best way to see the hidden beauty of Maui and let everyone experience the awesome sights the road to Hana has to offer.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Maui get away

Reviewed by: Bryan, 2016/04/28

I booked the shuttle very last minute and it worked out great, prices were reasonable and pickup at the airport was a smooth process.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Air Maui West Maui Mountain & Molokai Helicopter Tours (from Kahului)

Must do

Reviewed by: Carla, 2016/07/13

The best way to see Maui! Friendly staff and comfortable helicopter. So cool to see all the different parts of Maui from the air.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Pride of Maui - Great cruise!

Reviewed by: Maui Guest, 2017/10/07

Everyone was great!
Beautiful sunset and moonrise.. crew offered to take photos.
Dinner was very good, everything was tasty.

  • Moonrise

  • Sunset

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Very helpful

Reviewed by: Melinda, 2017/12/13

Excellent customer service. Attendants very helpful. Driver very knowledgeable and shared great tourist tips and suggestions.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Maui - Circle Island Helicopter Flight by Sunshine Helicopters

Helicopter Tour

Reviewed by: The Halls, 2013/09/17

Very good tour, excellent timing should fly in the morning less cloud cover. Pilot was great. Recommend these guys any time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best of Maui Air & Land Combo - Haleakala Helicopter & Deluxe Road to Hana Tour

Guides were amazing

Reviewed by: ccummins11, 2015/05/13

The guides for both the road to hana and the helicopter were wonderful. They really made the trip a million times better.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Transportation to airport

Reviewed by: Sue kim, 2016/03/14

Coming to pick up on time.
Great service
I will recommend to my friend and I will try to activity
Next vacation.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Blue Hawaiian Helicopters Hana Waterfalls & Haleakala Deluxe Flight

helicopter tour

Reviewed by: dustman, 2013/09/15

Had a great time. Knowlageable and skilled pilot made for a great tour. I would highly recomend and thanks a million.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

loved it

Reviewed by: De'Yonte, 2016/08/07

Great experience loved every minute of it. Staff was great, the food was amazing and who can resist an open bar.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Air Maui West Maui Mountain & Molokai Helicopter Tours (from Kahului)

Thanks for everything!

Reviewed by: Kevin & Veronica, 2010/05/29

You gave us a lifelong dream. The pilot was awesome and so was all your staff. We will be back for whale season!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Maui Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Tony, 2015/09/21

We had a wonderful time. The captain and the crew were great. The snacks, drinks and the dinner were great

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Dinner cruise 8/26/2017

Reviewed by: Marty, 2017/09/18

Excellent value. Got amazing sunset photos. Very romantic. Great food and a beautiful evening with my wife.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best of Maui Air & Land Combo - Haleakala Helicopter & Deluxe Road to Hana Tour

Awesome

Reviewed by: Elbig, 2017/08/24

Great way to see Hana. Lots of fun. Very beautiful. Our guide Scotty was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Was on time and waiting for us at the airport and return trip home!

Reviewed by: Robert and Wilma, 2018/05/05

Was glad we used Speedy Shuttle. It was a great experience and didn't have to worry or wait.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Maui - Circle Island Helicopter Flight by Sunshine Helicopters

So great!

Reviewed by: Simone, 2016/10/02

It was a wonderful trip, a wonderful experiance. We have a wonderful time on the helicopter.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Air Maui West Maui Mountain & Molokai Helicopter Tours (from Kahului)

Air Maui helicopter tours Kahului w Maui molokila

Reviewed by: Reeder, 2015/02/01

Unbelievable would highly recommend it the only way to really see the islands hidden marvels

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations