This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Atlantis Submarine & Royal Lahaina Luau Value Combo

Overall Rating

4.644.64 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as (Couples) Reviews

Atlantis Submarine/Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Reviewed by: Amy Prchlik, 2015/09/03

We had the best time on the submarine tour. We saw many things such as octopus, many schools of fish, a shark and a sunken ship. Also we went to our first Luau. The Luau was so fun. The buffet was fabulous. The performance was very entertaining and the atmosphere was gorgeous. You couldn't have asked for a better evening!


  • The gals!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved the Submarine

Reviewed by: Ivonne and Gus, 2014/12/14

My husband loved the Submarine. He loves tropical fish and since I can't swim it was a great way for us to see them together. Very friendly and fun staff too.


  • Atlantis Submarine

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

combo

Reviewed by: d clace, 2011/11/29

the sub was spectacular the luau was just average food lacked flavor luau did not WOW us.but was OK

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Atlantis Submarine & Royal Lahaina

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/05/07

My husband and I booked the submarine tour and the Royal Lahaina luau for our third day in Maui. The submarine tour was interesting and would be great for families or first timers. We didn't see anything spectacular but it was fun. The Luau had a wonderful show but not the best food. We had a good time at both.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Combo

Reviewed by: Neville, 2008/11/01

The Submarine ride was excellent the Luau was interesting

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good for first timer..

Reviewed by: Melissa M., 2008/07/23

I would recommend the Atlantis Submarine. We didn't see anything super fascinating, but it was a neat experience. We heard the group before us saw an octopus!
The luau was good. We heard it was the best around so we had really high entertainment expectations and I wouldn't quite say they were met. The seating packed everyone in pretty tightly, but the buffet lines were set up so that everyone was fed surprisingly fast and the food was FANTASTIC!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: kathy r, 2008/01/28

The Royal Lahaina Luau and the Atlantis Submarine Ride were two of the most enjoyable events we attended. The staff were very personable and professional. We will remember this trip forever!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]