Atlantis Submarine & Royal Lahaina Luau Value Combo

Overall Rating

4.644.64 / 5

Reviews

14 reviews (Post a review)

Submarine & Luau

Reviewed by: Taresa Blair, 2017/03/05

Check in was smooth and pleasant
Captain was awesome as well as crew

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Atlantis Submarine/Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Reviewed by: Amy Prchlik, 2015/09/03

We had the best time on the submarine tour. We saw many things such as octopus, many schools of fish, a shark and a sunken ship. Also we went to our first Luau. The Luau was so fun. The buffet was fabulous. The performance was very entertaining and the atmosphere was gorgeous. You couldn't have asked for a better evening!


  • The gals!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Submarine was fun and Luau was a good time as well

Reviewed by: ccummins11, 2015/05/13

The Submarine was pretty neat actually - you got to see a lot of interesting fish species and a sunken ship. The Luau portion of the combo had pretty good food and all you can drink alcohol, which was a bonus. The show was neat to watch, however, this isn't a small gathering. It's a large crowd with an outside stage - so you may not have the best of seats.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Atlantis Submarine & Royal Lahaina Luau

Reviewed by: Jana Killion, 2015/04/15

Both of these events were fantastic. The submarine gave me a chance to see the underwater world of wonder. The host of the event was very informative and amusing. It was beautiful. The Luau was exceptional. The food was delicious, dancers mesmorizing and service great. My daughter and I had a wonderful time on both.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour and Luau

Reviewed by: Kelley, 2015/01/23

Excellent tour and wonderful luau, highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/01/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved the Submarine

Reviewed by: Ivonne and Gus, 2014/12/14

My husband loved the Submarine. He loves tropical fish and since I can't swim it was a great way for us to see them together. Very friendly and fun staff too.


  • Atlantis Submarine

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

combo

Reviewed by: d clace, 2011/11/29

the sub was spectacular the luau was just average food lacked flavor luau did not WOW us.but was OK

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sub and laua

Reviewed by: RC, 2010/08/08

We had a great time the views are spectacular, I would highly recoment this excursion. the laua was just as fun the food and entertainment were top notch.....

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Atlantis Submarine & Royal Lahaina

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/05/07

My husband and I booked the submarine tour and the Royal Lahaina luau for our third day in Maui. The submarine tour was interesting and would be great for families or first timers. We didn't see anything spectacular but it was fun. The Luau had a wonderful show but not the best food. We had a good time at both.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Atlantis Submarine Ride, 2009/02/21

The Atlantis Submarine Ride was terrific & made even more enjoyable by having Mike as our guide, he was very original with his commentary & had us laughing the whole trip. We saw lots of fish including a shark which was neat. The Royal Lahaine Luau was also very entertaining. The performers were 1st. class & the service was unbeatable.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Combo

Reviewed by: Neville, 2008/11/01

The Submarine ride was excellent the Luau was interesting

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good for first timer..

Reviewed by: Melissa M., 2008/07/23

I would recommend the Atlantis Submarine. We didn't see anything super fascinating, but it was a neat experience. We heard the group before us saw an octopus!
The luau was good. We heard it was the best around so we had really high entertainment expectations and I wouldn't quite say they were met. The seating packed everyone in pretty tightly, but the buffet lines were set up so that everyone was fed surprisingly fast and the food was FANTASTIC!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: kathy r, 2008/01/28

The Royal Lahaina Luau and the Atlantis Submarine Ride were two of the most enjoyable events we attended. The staff were very personable and professional. We will remember this trip forever!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thank you!

Reviewed by: Steve Puga, 2007/07/01

A very unique experience for me and my family. It was enjoyed by all, and even surprised my son as to how easy the environment was to get used to. He was a little apprehensive, but the entire staff made it very fun for all!

Truly a great experience, very happy we decided to do it!!

Thank you,
Steve

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI