This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Maui Princess Sunset Dinner Cruise from Lahaina with Live Music and Cocktails


Attended as (Families) Reviews

Great sunset cruise.

Reviewed by: CO from Stl, 2019/06/12

Great sunset cruise. Sunset was beautiful. Food was excellent. The staff and musician made it even better! We loved it!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had a wonderful time!

Reviewed by: PJJ, 2018/02/10

Dinner was really great and the view was amazing. Dinner mints were a wonderful idea as we had a few in the group get a little motion sick but they cured the issue. Thank you, we will come again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lahaina Sunset Dinner Cruise

Reviewed by: Tim Takach, 2018/01/17

This cruise is highly recommended (Maui Princess). The crew was awesome. The musician was awesome. Played great songs all night. The captain even turned the lights out to gaze at the sky full of stars.

Service, food, and drinks were outstanding. Enjoyed a beautiful Maui sunset, quite a few whales all while feeling completely relaxed and truly enjoying the moment. My family has raved about this cruise ever since.

I would recommend this for couples or families. What to expect? A great time with a crew that goes out of their way to ensure you love every minute. Everyone of all ages had a smile on their face during the cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise Dinner

Reviewed by: Pittsburghers, 2017/07/14

Good food, friendly staff, fantastic views and entertaining music.... drinks and dance were an added plus. Last minute booking worked out very well. Book early to ensure a shittle space... We drove and enjoyed quaint town shops before and after cruise... we'd do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best sunset dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Suzan, 2017/02/23

We are a family of 5 adults and this was our first sunset dinner cruise and it exceeded all our expectations. Everything about the event was exceptional starting by the pickup at our hotel ,the check-in process,the photos,the reserved seating,the drinks,the food and the food servers. We were entertained by the singer/guitar player throughout which was very pleasant. The weather was perfect and we were thrilled when a humpback whale and her baby were breeching within our view. We are looking forward to a whale watching cruise on the Maui Princess in a few days as part of the special package deal. We highly recommend the Maui Princess.

  • The whale during our dinner cruise

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip

Reviewed by: Jones, 2017/01/08

Our family absolutely loved this sunset cruise. The food and crew was amazing!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cruise

Reviewed by: diva, 2014/08/09

The cruise was wonderful the food and drinks were fantastic.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent evening

Reviewed by: Smith party, 2014/06/19

We brought our daughter with us. The dinner cruise was really nice. At first we were worried as when we left the harbor it was really hot, no breeze and we were baking while awaiting the dinner service. About 45 minutes into the cruise the boat made a bit of a direction turn and the breeze made all the difference. The rest of the cruise was enjoyable; food was adequate and dinner service was good. People on the boat were friendly and accommodating. The music was good, but only "our generation" knew the songs. Our daughter was clueless on the genre. We headed out toward the north west at a slow pace. The Maui mountains were a beautiful backdrop. The sunset was a bit obscured by the low cloud cover but still amazing. Before passing Kaanapali beach we turned back and headed in. I wish we had toured further but all in all it was a good experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I miss that boat!

Reviewed by: Rockygirl, 2008/10/25

Very nice! We had a really good time and felt very social that night ... haha! It was so fun, my friends and I will definitely do this one again next time we are on this super amazing island!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]