Kahoma Ranch ATV Adventure (from Lahaina)

Bumpy ride but well worth it

Reviewed by: Fishers, 2016/08/04

This was our first time riding ATVs. We loved it. We got dirty but so fun. It was a great experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ranch and water slide atv

Reviewed by: Robert , 2016/05/07

I was so bored. We were the only ones that were there.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic trip!

Reviewed by: Lisa H, 2016/02/26

Took my 7 and 12 year old plus my 27 year old niece. Had a great time eating dirt! Kids loved the water slide at the top! Thanx guys for a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Ride w/Water slide

Reviewed by: KCB, 2015/05/27

Great ride, better if you are an ATV and/or Ranger enthusiast. Rough road, but lots of fun. Duke is hilarious.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Tour

Reviewed by: Bob G, 2014/06/26

All was as advertised. It was dirty, and a little scairy. The water slides were a real plus, especially for the young kids, and some of us older ones. We didn't tip over on the ATV, but did get lost until rescued. Everyone loved it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not Bad

Reviewed by: Family Guy, 2014/06/25

Our teens loved it, they loved the water slides too. The crew is great and down to earth, easy going. For my wife and I (early 40's) it was okay. Wife loved the water slides, I had sun burn so didnt use them :-( but the ATV part we could have done without. You get VERY dirty. Dont wear ANYTHING you dont mind trashing but we were able to wash our clothes and save them, our daughters clothes became trash. Views are great too

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

excellent

Reviewed by: excellent, 2014/06/07

excellent, lot of fun, recommend to everyone, staff is amazing and helpful, will do it again

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

excellent

Reviewed by: excellent, 2014/06/07

excellent, lot of fun, recommend to everyone, staff is amazing and helpful, will do it again

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Atv tour

Reviewed by: Fredrick hogan, 2014/02/23

Had an outstanding time, wonderful staff, gonna go back

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/02/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip

Reviewed by: Pat from Alaska, 2013/09/12

I would recommend this trip to anyone who loves adventures. The guides were great. When I come again I will definitely make another reservation.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2013/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI