Parasail Adventure from Lahaina Harbor (May - Dec)

Fun!

Reviewed by: Mike S, 2016/10/02

Easy to schedule and so much fun! Had a great time!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkeling by the island of lanai shore

Reviewed by: Alex from Napa, CA, 2016/08/14

Snorkeling is such an experience to me and to my whole family. The two captains and the rest of the crew are amazing. Five star for this great activity in Maui. Well do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent Adventure

Reviewed by: Danny, 2015/11/30

This is EXCELLENT!!! This is one of the things you should try at least once in your life.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience ever!!

Reviewed by: Biabiajohn , 2015/10/03

This is the must have in Maui really! We had such a great time and will definitely recommend to everyone who ones to HI!!! Wanna do it again!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waaaaaaaay up high!

Reviewed by: Letitia, 2014/12/07

So I was afraid and only went 800 feet. Next time I'll go 1200 for sure!! My husband and son literally did not want to come down. They said it was one of the greatest experiences and they were soooooo high in the sky. It was a perfect experience and we will do it again next year!!!



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I'm flying!!!

Reviewed by: Letitia, 2014/12/07

I was terrified at first. But literally as I got on the end of the boat to head up into the sky all those worries melted away. It was breathtakingly smooth and gorgeous. We met some great people as well. The boat drivers were also very nice and funny. They took good care of us and dunked ud in the water!!! My son and I had a blast and will do it again next year. This time I'll go 1200 feet!




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: leita_marie, 2014/09/07

Me and my husband did parasailing at 1200 ft. Our hotel was on the south side of the island so when we were in the area 2 hours early there was no point driving back to the hotel. So we showed up to the slip 2 hours early. We checked in and the employee said she actually had room available on the next boat. Everybody from the girl at the slip, the 2 girls that take you to the parasailing boat, and the 2 that help with parasailing were AMAZING!! You can tell they love their job. And being 1200 feet is so calm and peaceful.




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun times in Maui

Reviewed by: Jessie, 2014/08/03

Excellent experience! Loved it! The staff was nice, friendly and helpful. The feeling of being up high in he sky was awesome!


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Dave M., 2014/06/05

This is one of the best things we've done on the island. Veltra handled everything and even a reminder the day before. The trip was great. We thought it was going to be scary, but once we left the boat everthing was smooth and a lot of fun. I highly recommend this for the money. Well worth it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!!!!

Reviewed by: Carol, 2012/10/31

Perfect start to a perfect vacation in paradise. Crew was great! We were first timers but they put us at ease quickly and were just very cool the whole time. Great music on board as well; put you in a fun mood! And the photos taken captured it all amazingly; loved having a photographer catching it all for us. Can't beat the sheer peace of being 1200 feet above the world alone with your sweetheart! Vog?! What vog!? We didnt notice it at all. Would go again in a heartbeat! These guys and gals know how to do it! Go!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Smooth Activity

Reviewed by: Fernando, 2012/09/13

My wife and I really enjoyed the parasailing in Maui. The weather was
close to perfect for this activity. The staff were knowledgeable and treated everyone in a friendly manner. It was worth paying for pics taken by one of the crew members. We're looking forward to another sail!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy and FUN!!!!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/22

Never been parasailing before, so I was a bit nervous and wondering how it was going to be...but I shouldn't have wasted a minute worrying at all...it was GREAT!

The guides were so great at putting me at ease right from the get go, and then from then on, all I can describe it as is FUN FUN FUN....did I mention it was FUN?!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

parasailing maui

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/10/31

Had a great time. First time parasailing. Staff was excellent and informative. Would recommend for others who haven't done parasailing before!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Fun!!!

Reviewed by: DeEpAK, 2010/09/14

Especially for the first timers.
Don't worry if you don't know how to swim or don't take rides in amusement parks. As long as you have no fear of heights and water, you are good :-)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI