Redline Rafting Molokini Snorkel Tour & South Maui Coast Adventure [Open Now] reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Redline Rafting Molokini Snorkel Tour & South Maui Coast Adventure [Open Now]

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Wow Snorkeling

Reviewed by: Greg F., 2021/07/26

It was GREAT!! Perfect weather and clear waters. Could see everything including the Whale Shark we swam with. The staff was very professional and informative of the surroundings. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Snorkeling to Molokini!

Reviewed by: Allen, 2021/03/28

So many fish, such beautiful blue waters, and swimming alongside sea turtles! What an epic day snorkeling with Redline Rafting on their Molokini tour.

With a small boat and an early start, there's a lot more flexibility than you can get with larger boats.

If you want to snorkel Molokini a tour is required, the added value beyond just a ride out to the crater is well worth it. Zach and Jonathan made the trip and put us in great position to see whales up close. They've won me over and I will be suggesting Redline Rafting to all of my travel clients.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkel tour

Reviewed by: Floyd Wilson, 2016/06/24

This is the best tour. There are a lot less people and the raft can go places the bigger boats can't. Very friendly tour guides and this is the second time for us on this tour and won't be the last.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Don't miss this!!

Reviewed by: Dede Hansell, 2015/11/15

Our crew Kiki and Chase were great! Molokini Crater was amazing. We got to swim with sea turtles. We were entertained by spinner dolphins during lunch.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

excitement

Reviewed by: kasing shum , 2015/05/31

This is one great exciting day. The raft was quick and It's fun to ride. Staff were so nice and also very knowledgeable. Those snorkel spots are awesome. We get there early enough and not so crowd.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]