This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Overall Rating

4.79 4.79 / 5

Reviews

34 reviews
Post a review

Shuttle transportation on 9/9/18

Reviewed by: Jean Stephenson, 2018/09/12

We felt very welcomed by our greeter. After we retrieved our luggage, another staff member escorted us to the van. Then even another person was our driver. Altogether very professional and efficient. This agency had been recommended by our timeshare and we were very pleased. We will certainly arrange our transportation with this company back to the airport.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedy Tours provides outstanding help by calling Eldorado security to enable Eldorado guests access to their unit upon arrival in Maui.

Reviewed by: Joe/Cecilia Hollman, 2018/06/21

Our arrival at the Eldorado was late in the evening due to our late arrival at the airport (scheduling). The Eldorado was already shut down for the day, our driver managed to contact a security guard who in turn was able to let us into our apartment. Had our driver not stayed with us until the Eldorado security guard arrived, we would likely have been sleeping outside for the night. Many thanks to the shuttle driver (name unknown) for helping us the way he did.

Joe & Cecilia

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Was on time and waiting for us at the airport and return trip home!

Reviewed by: Robert and Wilma, 2018/05/05

Was glad we used Speedy Shuttle. It was a great experience and didn't have to worry or wait.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

WOW..............Big Surprise!

Reviewed by: Jo-Ann & Alex, 2018/03/24

My husband and I were picked up at our resort on time! To our surprise they sent a beautiful white limo instead of the normal shuttle as the Limo was heading empty to the airport and they did not want it to return empty so we had a beautiful ride to the airport....loved it, we were smiling all the way there!
Thank-you so much for the unexpected surprise, great way to end our vacation!!! You are Number 1 all the way!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: TravelNut, 2018/01/22

We were pleased with the service. The van was comfortable and the driver got us safely and on time to the airport. We just had to stop at one place to pick up another customer.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Service

Reviewed by: TravelNut, 2018/01/22

We had to wait about 20 minutes for other passengers at the airport but overall we were pleased with the service. The van was comfortable and got us safely to our hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moody

Reviewed by: L. Moody, 2017/11/04

Service was speedi and reliable. Very convienent. I happy I found this company. It was affordable. Nice new and clean vehicles. Thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quality

Reviewed by: L. Moody, 2017/10/23

The shuttle service was remarkable. They were punctual both to and from the airport. Would us them again for sure. Vehicles were clean and air conditioned. Highly satisfied.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veltra great service

Reviewed by: Marsha Stevens, 2017/09/11

The bus was very comfortable and the service was exceptional

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great shuttle service

Reviewed by: Dave, 2017/08/18

Everything went smooth. We were met at the airport by a representative, and after a short wait were escorted to our shuttle van. Van was clean and had a very attentive driver who loaded and unloaded our luggage. A good value for transportation from the airport.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trip to/from Maui airport to hotel

Reviewed by: Jane Flannigan, 2017/07/14

Very good service, reliable, comfortable and very helpful. Customer service is very good, kept us up to date with our requested change. Highly recommendable.
Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cross Island Transportation

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2017/04/01

Prompt, friendly greeting upon landing at the airport. Personalized, friendly cross island transportation to the hotel. Great recommendations on places to eat and things to do from a local.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Efficient and professional

Reviewed by: DJB, 2017/03/08

Speedi Shuttle personnel were fantastic, it was pouring rain when we arrived and they helped us in every way, making sure our ride was everything it should be

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport shuttle

Reviewed by: Bonnie J, 2017/01/18

Pick up was on time and we were delivered to our destination promptly. Great service!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: AlexM, 2016/05/04

We were met at the Airport as soon as we had our bags, someone then walked us to where we would be picked up and waited with us until our shuttle arrived. The Staff were very friendly and I would definitely use them again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui get away

Reviewed by: Bryan, 2016/04/28

I booked the shuttle very last minute and it worked out great, prices were reasonable and pickup at the airport was a smooth process.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]