Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Trip to/from Maui airport to hotel

Reviewed by: Jane Flannigan, 2017/07/14

Very good service, reliable, comfortable and very helpful. Customer service is very good, kept us up to date with our requested change. Highly recommendable.
Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cross Island Transportation

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2017/04/01

Prompt, friendly greeting upon landing at the airport. Personalized, friendly cross island transportation to the hotel. Great recommendations on places to eat and things to do from a local.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Even a Rain Downpour!

Reviewed by: flyby you, 2017/03/28

Driver was prompt and very helpful and it was raining cats and dogs. He jumped out and urged me to get in van and took care of my luggage. Smooth comfortable drive even with a full van.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Efficient and professional

Reviewed by: DJB, 2017/03/08

Speedi Shuttle personnel were fantastic, it was pouring rain when we arrived and they helped us in every way, making sure our ride was everything it should be

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Timely

Reviewed by: Doug, 2017/02/05

Time was good. Driver courteous and service good but die to airport status not accessible when doing round trip

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport shuttle

Reviewed by: Bonnie J, 2017/01/18

Pick up was on time and we were delivered to our destination promptly. Great service!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good

Reviewed by: Tatyana Povaloy, 2016/06/12

I love your survice. Everithing was in time. Comfortable bus.I recomened Velta to my friends.Thank you

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great ride , both directions

Reviewed by: Raje Anand, 2016/06/11

My van was ready to pick me up before the time they had told me and the driver was very friendly and helped with my bags. He made sure I was comfortable for the ride and was friendly with me during the ride.
My return trip was also good. The greeters were at the airport with my last name on a sign and even tho my baggage took a long time to come they were there waiting when I finally received the luggage. Again the driver of the shuttle was helpful and friendly.


  • Island of Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: AlexM, 2016/05/04

We were met at the Airport as soon as we had our bags, someone then walked us to where we would be picked up and waited with us until our shuttle arrived. The Staff were very friendly and I would definitely use them again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui get away

Reviewed by: Bryan, 2016/04/28

I booked the shuttle very last minute and it worked out great, prices were reasonable and pickup at the airport was a smooth process.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI