This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Maui Kahului Airport Transportation Service by Speedi Shuttle (OGG)

Speedy Tours provides outstanding help by calling Eldorado security to enable Eldorado guests access to their unit upon arrival in Maui.

Reviewed by: Joe/Cecilia Hollman, 2018/06/21

Our arrival at the Eldorado was late in the evening due to our late arrival at the airport (scheduling). The Eldorado was already shut down for the day, our driver managed to contact a security guard who in turn was able to let us into our apartment. Had our driver not stayed with us until the Eldorado security guard arrived, we would likely have been sleeping outside for the night. Many thanks to the shuttle driver (name unknown) for helping us the way he did.

Joe & Cecilia

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Was on time and waiting for us at the airport and return trip home!

Reviewed by: Robert and Wilma, 2018/05/05

Was glad we used Speedy Shuttle. It was a great experience and didn't have to worry or wait.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

WOW..............Big Surprise!

Reviewed by: Jo-Ann & Alex, 2018/03/24

My husband and I were picked up at our resort on time! To our surprise they sent a beautiful white limo instead of the normal shuttle as the Limo was heading empty to the airport and they did not want it to return empty so we had a beautiful ride to the airport....loved it, we were smiling all the way there!
Thank-you so much for the unexpected surprise, great way to end our vacation!!! You are Number 1 all the way!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great price

Reviewed by: Emily S, 2018/03/03

I have used Speedi Shuttle in the past and have always been pleased with the service. This was my first time going through Veltra and I highly recommend it. Service was great, Speedi Shuttle was also great as usual, but the best part was that it was less expensive than booking through Speedi Shuttle directly. I recommend you give Veltra a try.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: TravelNut, 2018/01/22

We were pleased with the service. The van was comfortable and the driver got us safely and on time to the airport. We just had to stop at one place to pick up another customer.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Service

Reviewed by: TravelNut, 2018/01/22

We had to wait about 20 minutes for other passengers at the airport but overall we were pleased with the service. The van was comfortable and got us safely to our hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great ride

Reviewed by: Melinda, 2018/01/07

Driver was really great and got us all there on time.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very helpful

Reviewed by: Melinda, 2017/12/13

Excellent customer service. Attendants very helpful. Driver very knowledgeable and shared great tourist tips and suggestions.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moody

Reviewed by: L. Moody, 2017/11/04

Service was speedi and reliable. Very convienent. I happy I found this company. It was affordable. Nice new and clean vehicles. Thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quality

Reviewed by: L. Moody, 2017/10/23

The shuttle service was remarkable. They were punctual both to and from the airport. Would us them again for sure. Vehicles were clean and air conditioned. Highly satisfied.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veltra great service

Reviewed by: Marsha Stevens, 2017/09/11

The bus was very comfortable and the service was exceptional

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great shuttle service

Reviewed by: Dave, 2017/08/18

Everything went smooth. We were met at the airport by a representative, and after a short wait were escorted to our shuttle van. Van was clean and had a very attentive driver who loaded and unloaded our luggage. A good value for transportation from the airport.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trip to/from Maui airport to hotel

Reviewed by: Jane Flannigan, 2017/07/14

Very good service, reliable, comfortable and very helpful. Customer service is very good, kept us up to date with our requested change. Highly recommendable.
Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cross Island Transportation

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2017/04/01

Prompt, friendly greeting upon landing at the airport. Personalized, friendly cross island transportation to the hotel. Great recommendations on places to eat and things to do from a local.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Even a Rain Downpour!

Reviewed by: flyby you, 2017/03/28

Driver was prompt and very helpful and it was raining cats and dogs. He jumped out and urged me to get in van and took care of my luggage. Smooth comfortable drive even with a full van.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Efficient and professional

Reviewed by: DJB, 2017/03/08

Speedi Shuttle personnel were fantastic, it was pouring rain when we arrived and they helped us in every way, making sure our ride was everything it should be

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Timely

Reviewed by: Doug, 2017/02/05

Time was good. Driver courteous and service good but die to airport status not accessible when doing round trip

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport shuttle

Reviewed by: Bonnie J, 2017/01/18

Pick up was on time and we were delivered to our destination promptly. Great service!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good

Reviewed by: Tatyana Povaloy, 2016/06/12

I love your survice. Everithing was in time. Comfortable bus.I recomened Velta to my friends.Thank you

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great ride , both directions

Reviewed by: Raje Anand, 2016/06/11

My van was ready to pick me up before the time they had told me and the driver was very friendly and helped with my bags. He made sure I was comfortable for the ride and was friendly with me during the ride.
My return trip was also good. The greeters were at the airport with my last name on a sign and even tho my baggage took a long time to come they were there waiting when I finally received the luggage. Again the driver of the shuttle was helpful and friendly.


  • Island of Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: AlexM, 2016/05/04

We were met at the Airport as soon as we had our bags, someone then walked us to where we would be picked up and waited with us until our shuttle arrived. The Staff were very friendly and I would definitely use them again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui get away

Reviewed by: Bryan, 2016/04/28

I booked the shuttle very last minute and it worked out great, prices were reasonable and pickup at the airport was a smooth process.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

fast & friendly service

Reviewed by: PDXgirl, 2016/04/20

I found the service adequate & the drivers attentive, overall a good experience & a great value!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Transportation to airport

Reviewed by: Sue kim, 2016/03/14

Coming to pick up on time.
Great service
I will recommend to my friend and I will try to activity
Next vacation.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good trip

Reviewed by: Jan, 2016/03/12

It was a simple shuttle trip from the airport to our hotel, but was very comfortable with new, nice, Mercedes van. Locating company at baggage carousel was easy. Attendants and driver were polite.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hotel to Kahului Airport Speedi Shuttle

Reviewed by: Donald Owen, 2015/12/25

Arrived on time...took me to the airport...driver was pleasant and courteous...at the airport in plenty of time for my flight. Why choose anyone else?

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It's All In The Name

Reviewed by: Donald Owen, 2015/12/15

Excellent service. Staff very visible in their red shirts. All passengers on time so no waiting about. Our driver was polite and courteous...all in all a pleasant experience...would definitely recommend to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle from Airport to Hotel

Reviewed by: Lola DG, 2015/11/08

Upon arriving at the airport, the Speedi Shuttle representative was waiting in the baggage claim area. She was easy to see and she had a sign displaying my name. Since I had booked a shared ride, I had to wait for the other travelers, but that was not a problem. The ride to the hotel was great. The driver was polite and friendly. I was very pleased with the service that was provided. I will continue to use Speedi Shuttle in the future.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle to the Airport

Reviewed by: Lola DG, 2015/11/08

The shuttle arrived on time and the driver was very pleasant. He got me to the airport safely and on schedule. I have used Speedi Shuttle before and I will continue to use them. They have always provided great service.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I'll use them next time too

Reviewed by: jpn, 2015/06/20

Even for me, a non-native speaker of english, it was easy to find the staff at the airport (in red aloha shirt). I enjoyed talking with the driver. I'll use this shuttle when I visit Maui next time.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Maui Categories