Elvis Presley Night Show "Burn'n Love" at Maui Theatre

Overall Rating

4.884.88 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Fun show, Elvis's voice was leaving the building

Reviewed by: MegP, 2017/01/10

The show was lots of fun, but the lead was suffering from laryngitis. He tried really hard, but I would wait a few days until he gets his full voice back.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Burn n Love

Reviewed by: Martin , 2016/12/15

Loved your show, it was well worth going to. My wife loves Elvis
Usher was very kind, and moved us down closer to empty seats as it was warm up top.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Elvis "Burn'n Love" show GREAT

Reviewed by: Mal, 2016/09/22

We were not expecting much for this show. We were wrong. He looks like Elvis, he sounds like Elvis and he's very entertaining. Darren Lee is fabulous. We srongly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT SHOW AND EXCELLENT ELVIS VOICE

Reviewed by: Maui visitor, 2016/07/25

This was a fun show that we had a great time, the staff was very kind to move us up a few rows due to disability. The singer had an excellent Elvis voice that sounded just like the real guy! The show was very entertaining and well worth the ticket price.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing show

Reviewed by: Elena, 2016/05/22

It my second time to see this show, amazing, amazing.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great evening spent with the King

Reviewed by: MG and LG, 2016/03/20

My wife and I wanted to find something different for a night out, glad we found this show. Darren Lee is a quality performer, you can tell he takes the show seriously and has fun doing it. He covers all the stages of Elvis's career and ties much of it back to Elvis's time in Hawaii.

The band is excellent and the "unplugged" part of the show was a highlight.

The dancers were great and along with the stage elements made the performance entertaining the whole way through.

We did the diamond package and think it was well worth it for the extra acoustic performance and meet n greet.

We had a blast!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2015/09/17

Part of what we wanted to see coming to Hawaii was the places Elvis made famous in the movies! This show was just the epitome of what we had hoped to find! He covers so much of Elvis' music catalog. You can stand up and dance. It was just a great night! Coupled with dinner at Lahaina, it was a perfect and fun date night!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super show

Reviewed by: Donna, 2014/12/21

Great show well worth seeing. Glad we went and we had the meet and greet tickets so we got the souvenirs included. Super.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for visiting Burn'n Love and for your fabulous review! We hope you can make it back to Burn'n Love soon. Aloha! -Burn'n Love 'ohana

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI