West Maui Parasail from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

Everyone should try parasailing

Reviewed by: Grant, 2017/06/17

Visited Maui for a week with some friends, and we decided to give parasailing a try. We found that West Maui Parasail had great prices, and we decided to try them out. Even if you're afraid of heights, I would recommend checking them out. Great staff, awesome view, and an experience everyone should try


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaanapali Parasailing

Reviewed by: 2kidmeema, 2016/09/07

Despite weather cancellations do to hurricane warnings we ended up getting to go on this adventure before we had to leave Maui. We had an awesome time, weather ended up perfect! I'm sure we will go again when returning to Maui. The guys on the boat were great, friendly and professional. Thanks again for a great time.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time!

Reviewed by: Larry, 2016/08/01

This was a fun experience and would recommend it especially if you've never done it before. In addition to being up in the air parasailing, you also get to go out on a boat for nearly an hour, which is a nice bonus too.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience!!

Reviewed by: Lisa Imwalle, 2016/07/03

Awesome first time parasailing experience! We had Mars and Captain Joel! Both guys are very friendly and helped make our 30th anniversary very special!! Would do it again!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic time!

Reviewed by: IC1, 2015/09/06

The group was very professional. The person helping us put the harness on was nice and the driver was very good. They play music while driving around so people don't get bored which is a nice touch.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Parasailing Fun!

Reviewed by: TravelGirl, 2015/06/16

Really enjoyed our Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach. Everyone was very nice and just the boat ride out to the area where we could parasail was fun. Of course, it was a beautiful day so it was perfect to be out on the water. We were able to have all three of us go together tandem. I had a 16 year old boy and a 12 year old girl with me who were a little apprehensive to go but Mars was great at calming their nerves. It was peaceful and amazing once we got up the 1200 feet in the air. We decided to do the 1200 feet instead of 850 based on the reviews and we were glad we did it. Would recommend this!



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Views!

Reviewed by: Jen&Sean, 2014/12/03

We had a wonderful time on our parasailing tour! The tour guides were fun and informative. We'd highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting the area!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

awesome air!

Reviewed by: Sue & James Nivens, 2014/10/25

This was such an awesome experience for our family. First timers and we will definately be going back. Awesome pictures, awesome experience!


  • love life! live life how you feel!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

No pictures

Reviewed by: Marco, 2014/10/21

Great experience and great team, but when at home I checked the sd card, there were no photos. completely empty! I am very disappointed..

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous r

Reviewed by: Karen, 2014/08/17

The crew was outstanding and so hospitable. Our parasailing adventure will never be forgotten!
Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI