Segway of Maui Sightseeing Tours - Explore Lahaina & Kaanapali reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

Segway of Maui Sightseeing Tours - Explore Lahaina & Kaanapali

Overall Rating

4.12 4.12 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews
Post a review

Lahaina Segway

Reviewed by: John, 2020/01/16

The Segway tour was fantastic. Tom was very attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to have you. Hope to see you next time you visit Maui. A hui ho!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Ziiplines

Reviewed by: Rick, 2017/03/31

Awesome experience. Thrilling rides, great staff and wonderful views. We'd do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic experience

Reviewed by: Mary, 2015/01/02

I had such a great time here! My sister and I got to see a lot that we didn't know about before even though this was our second time in Maui. Our guide Mark was very engaging and gave us plenty of tips for restaurants, snorkeling, good ice cream places and galore! I would definitely recommend doing this. It was also our first time on segways and Mark did a great job teaching us how to ride them as well as making sure we were safe the whole way through.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Segway birthday

Reviewed by: Three teens , 2013/08/10

My 2 boys 16 and 18 went with their cousin for his 16th birthday. They had an amazing time and couldn't stop talking about the sweet ride our entire trip. They loved their guide who did an amazing job and really showed them a good time. I would highly recommend this for everyone. Next time I'm in Maui, I'm going on a Segway for sure!!! Thank you Honeybee Mike, You Rock!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/07/19
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]