This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Morning Snorkeling Cruise at Na Pali Coast by Captain Andy's (from Port Allen)

Must do excursion!

Reviewed by: Mark, 2017/05/21

Awesome scenery! Great crew too! Well run excursion.









Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was an awesome trip!

Reviewed by: Vivian , 2016/06/28

If you visit Kauai, you should definitely take this tour. It was an awesome tour as described, it last for about 4-5 hours at sea, so if you are easily seasick make sure to take some medication before you get in the boat. The caption was awesome and the staff is super friendly, they saw that I wasn't feeling well and were really helpful to accomdate to make me feel better.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was just amazing!!!

Reviewed by: Haeyeon , 2013/08/05

Before starting this tour, we thought spending 6 hours on the boat can be bored but we realized that it was a stupid idea.
We had so much fun there!!!
The meal we had for breakfast and lunch were so delicious.
Now I'm back to Korea and looking for the bread I ate and I found them but the taste was not as good as those I had.
Snorkling was amazing even though I could not see any turtles.
My favorite part was watching Napali coast on the board. The weather was perfect and we enjoyed beautiful sunshine, too.
The crews on the boat were super super kind and always helpful.




Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2013/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/09/03

I booked this sailing for my parents 60th birthday trip to Kauai. It was perfect, and my father really loved it. The boat was very clean and well maintained, and Captain Ken made the trip very enjoyable. The snorkeling spot was great and saw three sea turtles. The Na Pali coast was just amazing, and the 2nd tallest waterfall in the world was pretty impressive (you couldn't even see where it began since it was in the cloud). The buffet dinner was delicious, and all of us went back for more!

Highly recommended. You won't regret it.











Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Who Had More Fun?

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2008/11/30

I'm not sure who had more fun, the kids bouncing on the trampoline for the reuturn trip, or us old folks bouncing along with them. While that was fun, the highlight had to be the whale fully breaching the warter on the return trip, along will all the spinner dolphins frolicking and chasing us out to the Na Pali Coast. The sunrise was spectacular and staff could not be beat !



Rating:
Attended as:Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Trip! So worth the money!

Reviewed by: Brianne Meeks, 2008/05/26

We had a wonderful trip, the guys on board were wonderful and they were so great with my 3 year old! We saw like 6 pods of dolphins and had a wonderful time. I just wish we had more time in the water snorkeling but it was still awesome. My parents have been on many of these and they said that this was by far the best trip that they had ever been on!




Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]