This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Morning Snorkeling Cruise at Na Pali Coast by Captain Andy's (from Port Allen)


Attended as (Couples) Reviews

Amazing excursion...worth every penny!

Reviewed by: Katie s, 2017/01/20

My fiance and I loved every minute of this tour. We saw hundreds of spinner dolphins in a pod, 2 false killer whales which were super rare and 4 whales, two of which went breach. The na pali coast was amazing, more beautiful than expected. The staff was beyond nice. All of them were Very informative, always asking if we needed anything. Lance was great, he made us feel so comfortable and was fun to talk to about the island and whales.Hannah was great too, very helpful spotting the animals and energetic. Captain Mike was the best...funny, knowledgeable and made the trip as smooth as possible. We wouldn't change a thing about this tour. Highly recommended!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was an awesome trip!

Reviewed by: Vivian , 2016/06/28

If you visit Kauai, you should definitely take this tour. It was an awesome tour as described, it last for about 4-5 hours at sea, so if you are easily seasick make sure to take some medication before you get in the boat. The caption was awesome and the staff is super friendly, they saw that I wasn't feeling well and were really helpful to accomdate to make me feel better.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect Morning!

Reviewed by: Brad, 2015/12/09

Great crew made for an amazing experience.
Na'pali views, dolphins, turtles, and snorkeling were worth every penny.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Fun for Anyone!

Reviewed by: Craig and Michelle, 2012/08/10

Craig and I were on our honeymoon in Hawaii and this day trip was a great place to see the Na Pali coast in a way that not everyone gets to see. We also saw spinner dolphins that swam next to our boat for a good 10 minutes. The staff was friendly and helpful and even took pictures of us with our camera. We had a great time and would reccommend it to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waving back at the boat

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/06/15

Having never done any sailng or boating on the ocean so this was a great experience. Of course the beautiful scenery was breathe taking, but the crew was fantastic. They really know how to cater to the visitors. Food was good but the hot cookies really made a hit. ( the best ). I need to do it again because the snorkeling was my first time. Aloha and mahalo!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai trip

Reviewed by: Rdg1511, 2012/03/04

Nice trip lots of whale sightings and dolphins, as well. Wish we could have snorkeled more than a half hour! Otherwise trip would have been excellent.

Would recommend to friends... Great staff they waited on us and kept asking us if we needed anything throughout the trip... Capt. Bernard was great as was his crew...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Best

Reviewed by: Unikiam, 2008/10/18

This was by far the best adventure on our visit to Kauai. Rather than try to cram a lot of guests on one catamaran, Captain Andy's took out a second vessel. I really appreciated that!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

NAPALI Coast

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/03/28

If you are going to Kauai, take this cruise. We had so much fun, and the views were so gorgeous. The weather was on our side, so we got to enjoy a pefect snorkeling day. Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]