Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

Awesome time

Reviewed by: Cindy S. , 2017/08/11

Amazing time! All employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. Josh and Chet were amazing guides. This is a definite to do!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Zipline 26 August 2017 in the morning.

Reviewed by: Joel Fleiss, 2017/05/28

The only thing better than the zip line itself was the guides and their trainee. They were not only knowledgeable, they were courteous, bright, cheerful and a joy to be with. They were unbelievable with my wife's cousin, Zaffy. She was afraid and through their brilliant encouragement she completed all nine lines. I was extremely impressed with all three Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures staff members, especially the two senior guides.

Joel Fleiss
Los Angeles,CA


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incredible adventure!

Reviewed by: Jonathan Jundt, 2017/05/21

Seth and Omar were the best guides. Scenery is amazing and the company is very professional. We had a blast. Would highly recommend to anyone again. I am not fond of heights and I had a blast. Thanks for a great memory

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai 1st Trip

Reviewed by: Brb, 2017/05/19

We have great tour guides. It was a blast! We will have to do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do!

Reviewed by: Jared, 2017/04/27

Totally fun! Mark and Omar are way cool and make the whole trip full of Kauai knowledge with a very unique way to take in the beautiful scenery via zip line.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What a RUSH

Reviewed by: Michelle & Josh, 2017/04/14

What a blast we had!!! Our guides were GREAT !! My son and I had did the 9 course Zip line and had the time of our lives!! Check out other companies and hands down would recommend this to be your #1 choice. Very professional and informative, Mark our guide made us feel very safe and was a lot of FUN!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was the BEST Excursion Ever!

Reviewed by: Tisha, 2016/06/23

Our guides, Mark and Miguel made an exciting excursion the best day of our vacation! They ensured we were safe on the ziplines but also made it so much fun! This is a must do on Kauai!.

Thanks Mark and Miguel for a memorable day!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing - first timers!

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2016/03/29

Our zip lining experience was everything I could have hoped for and more! They start you off small so that you get the hang of it and build up to the big one - 1200 feet! Our guides, Ian and Brian were awesome providing great information with some comedy relief. My friend and I had a great time and will definitely recommend and return ourselves!




Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Spectacular

Reviewed by: Melissa & Pat , 2016/03/14

Couldn't have enjoyed the day any more than we did.. We did the 9 line zip line, the sights were breath taking. Amazing day and amazing guides. A must if in Kauai!


  • Great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun

Reviewed by: Christian Tiszberger, 2016/01/23

Great adventure. Enjoy the long zip and have a lot of fun. Nice guide ! Great lookout and nice bath

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI