Wings Over Kauai - Premier Kauai Air Tours over the Na Pali Coast [Open Now] reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Wings Over Kauai - Premier Kauai Air Tours over the Na Pali Coast [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.82 4.82 / 5

Reviews

22 reviews
Post a review

Wonderful

Reviewed by: Andrea and Ulli, 2018/10/06

After a friendly and efficient introduction we had a phantastic flight with Marcus. He told us lots of facts about the spots and answered every question. Because of a windowseat everyone had a great possibility to take photos
We total recommend this tour. It was really outstanding.

  • Our aircraft

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Unbelievable views

Reviewed by: Duane, 2017/02/19

All 4 of us able to have window seats of the beautiful island.

Reply from activity provider

Hi Duane, so glad you enjoyed, we appreciate your feedback, Mahalo! Ellen

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SUPER AMAZING Airplane Tour

Reviewed by: Alyssa & Bryan Davis, 2014/06/26

This was one of our favorite things that we did while we were in Kauai(and we did a lot!). The flight was beautiful! I can't even put into words how amazing this was. I was a little apprehensive about being in a plane versus the helicopter but I was happy with the decision we made. I saw helicopters along the tour and they do get a little closer to the waterfalls and mountains but there is something truly amazing about getting a zoomed out view of Kauai, I feel like I got to see more of the island this way. In addition to the scenery, the pilot was extremely nice and knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable throughout the whole flight. Furthermore, the other staff at Wings over Kauai were AMAZING! They have a few surprises for their guests that I won't ruin here, but I will say that they are very generous! I HIGHLY recommend this activity to everyone!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful experience

Reviewed by: Drew, 2009/02/24

I highly recommend this excursion. Pilot very professional and knowledgable. Beautiful island.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wings Over Kauai

Reviewed by: Wayne, 2008/09/28

This was a great, affordable way to see the entire island. The service was more personal. We had the ride with just the two of us. It was terrific meeting Bruce and Ellen. They are a wonderful and interesting couple.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wings Over Kauai air Tour

Reviewed by: 49erbabe, 2008/06/10

We flew with Bruce a few years ago and had a wonderful flight. I was somewhat apprehensive since I have issuses with panic attacks, he was so kind and reassuring that it made the flight very comfortable. Kaui is such a beautiful island you get a different perspective from the air. We enjoyed Bruce's vast knowledge of Kauai from the air. He even let my husband do a little bit of the flying since he had his private piolts license. We highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]