Kauai Airplane Tours - See Na Pali Coast, Waimea Canyon, Jurassic Falls & More tours, activities, fun things to do in Kauai(Hawaii)|VELTRA
Search Activities

Kauai Airplane Tours - See Na Pali Coast, Waimea Canyon, Jurassic Falls & More

Review

Overall rating
4.95
(21)
Post a review
Overall Rating
Attended as
Language

Happy family

2022/04/25 Hannah ゆうぽん

Marcus was out pilot- he was excellent. We had our toddlers with us and they didn't flinch on getting them and us comfortable with the little airvan (our first time). Great experience for all!!

Great view of Na Pali Coast and the entire island from sky

2022/01/07 Turtle ゆうぽん

I have hiked Kalalau Trail, stayed Ko ke e state park, took a boat tour to Na Pali coast and tried to see the coast line from all the angle. This Air tour is definitely one of the addition to it. By looking at the coast line from sky gives me more history of how the structure was created.

It was great view with a nice perfect weather with a good tour guide/pilot. He was very informative about buildings, natures, movie sites, tourist information, etc.

This air tour was more affordable than a tour with helicopters. It is a really nice addition to a budget traveler who want to see the island from sky, expanding the scope.

Outstanding Tour and Very Affordable!! 5 Stars!!

2021/10/26 Jonathan and Melissa ゆうぽん

We loved this very intimate experience. Personalized throughout the tour. The pilot/owner asked us about ourselves and incorporated our stories the entire trip. The views are amazing! Very safe!! Fun!! Interactive!! Worth every penny and Very affordable! Highly recommend!!!

Wonderful

2018/10/06 Andrea and Ulli ゆうぽん

After a friendly and efficient introduction we had a phantastic flight with Marcus. He told us lots of facts about the spots and answered every question. Because of a windowseat everyone had a great possibility to take photos
We total recommend this tour. It was really outstanding.

Unbelievable views

2017/02/19 Duane ゆうぽん

All 4 of us able to have window seats of the beautiful island.

SUPER AMAZING Airplane Tour

2014/06/26 Alyssa & Bryan Davis ゆうぽん

This was one of our favorite things that we did while we were in Kauai(and we did a lot!). The flight was beautiful! I can't even put into words how amazing this was. I was a little apprehensive about being in a plane versus the helicopter but I was happy with the decision we made. I saw helicopters along the tour and they do get a little closer to the waterfalls and mountains but there is something truly amazing about getting a zoomed out view of Kauai, I feel like I got to see more of the island this way. In addition to the scenery, the pilot was extremely nice and knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable throughout the whole flight. Furthermore, the other staff at Wings over Kauai were AMAZING! They have a few surprises for their guests that I won't ruin here, but I will say that they are very generous! I HIGHLY recommend this activity to everyone!!!

Wonderful experience

2009/02/24 Drew ゆうぽん

I highly recommend this excursion. Pilot very professional and knowledgable. Beautiful island.

Wings Over Kauai

2008/09/28 Wayne ゆうぽん

This was a great, affordable way to see the entire island. The service was more personal. We had the ride with just the two of us. It was terrific meeting Bruce and Ellen. They are a wonderful and interesting couple.

Wings Over Kauai air Tour

2008/06/10 49erbabe ゆうぽん

We flew with Bruce a few years ago and had a wonderful flight. I was somewhat apprehensive since I have issuses with panic attacks, he was so kind and reassuring that it made the flight very comfortable. Kaui is such a beautiful island you get a different perspective from the air. We enjoyed Bruce's vast knowledge of Kauai from the air. He even let my husband do a little bit of the flying since he had his private piolts license. We highly recommend

Kauai Airplane Tours - See Na Pali Coast, Waimea Canyon, Jurassic Falls & More
Embark on a epic Kauai circle island airplane tour to see Kauai's top attractions. Soar over the Na Pali Coast, Waimea Canyon, Hanelei, Jurassic Park Falls and more! A great and more intimate alternative to helicopter tours.