This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kipu Ranch 3-Hour ATV Ride - Ultimate Mountain Tour (from Lihue)

Overall Rating

4.754.75 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as (Families) Reviews

Paradise Revealed

Reviewed by: Reni, 2018/05/20

Beautiful scenery, knowledgeable guides, perfect photo ops....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

You don't want to miss this tour!

Reviewed by: Pam C., 2018/01/01

Beautiful scenery,great guides, fun trails and interesting stories. Don't miss it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/10/29

Definitely a fun time! Our driver was awesome. Lots of interesting facts along the way. And incredible scenery we never would have seen if we hadn't taken the trip! Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Terrific views on this excursion

Reviewed by: Duane, 2017/02/20

We were experienced riders or would have rated it great. We understand why its so structured, meaning follow the leader. All kind of bad things could happen with new riders. Couldnt beat the views. The Utvs were in good mechanical condition.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Adventure Yet in Kauai!

Reviewed by: TFortune, 2016/06/25

I had a absolute blast! Busting through mud, powering up hills and getting loose in the dirt... what could be more fun. The guides were great and even though I know much about Kauai, I learned even more. My family had fun holding on and getting a little muddy as I romped on the gas in the jungle and old can fields. I highly recommend this adventure!


  • Do it in the dirt!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Tour

Reviewed by: Leonard, 2010/10/05

The staff were excellent and knowledgable. The ride is beautiful and unique. I would like to have ridden more and stopped less and stopped for shorter periods of time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]