Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure tours, activities, fun things to do in Kauai(Hawaii)|VELTRA

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Review

Overall rating
4.65
(26)
Post a review
Overall Rating
Attended as
Language

FUN in the sun!!!

2022/08/02 Jasmin Quidato ゆうぽん

One of the best things to do here in Kauai. It was awesome. We would do it again. We saw turtles, dolphins, caves, waterfalls and lotsa fishes!!!
Crew was the best and very friendly and knowledgeable.
I recommend this to everyone that goes in Kauai❤️❤️❤️

Beautiful!

2022/07/30 SamDP ゆうぽん

We had a great time on this tour. Going into the caves was an amazing experience! The snorkeling was great too! We saw dolphins (briefly), turtles, and tons of fish and coral.

Amazing Time

2022/07/28 Diane G ゆうぽん

We had a blast snorkeling with the fish and going into the beautiful caves!!

Amazing Tour!!

2022/07/27 John ゆうぽん

This tour was amazing especially if you have young kids. The captain was amazing and we got to see a ton of amazing things. Dolphins, monk seals, sea caves, na Pali coast, mermaids...ok maybe not the last one. The crew was great and had a ton of great knowledge along with tips on great places to check out on island. Overall I would absolutely tour with them if we come back to the island.

A must do while visiting Kauai!

2022/07/03 Donovan Clan ゆうぽん

This trip was amazing. The sites are unreal and the snorkeling is great. The crew are professional, courteous, informative (with interesting insights about the geography and Hawaiian culture as you proceed up the coast), and best of all, a bunch of fun. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to spend some time out on the water. Thank you to Captain Mike, Elijah, and Leroy for an excellent adventure!

Perfect day

2022/06/24 Megan ゆうぽん

Our family had the best time on this trip. The captain and crew were helpful, informative and very friendly. We saw turtles, dolphins and the snorkeling was great. The sea caves were very memorable We would recommend this tour to our friends and family.

We had a great time!

2022/05/11 Jessica Johnson ゆうぽん

Stunning views up close of sea caves, waterfalls, and the incredible Na Pali coastline. Great for families. The crew is very patient and helpful. We had a great time and so glad we went!

Weather did it!

2022/04/22 D Rowley ゆうぽん

The weather, cloudy and quite windy, made this cruise less than hoped for.

It cause it to be shorter (didn't go all the way to end of Na Pali Coast), not able to enter the cave, not able to stay in regular snorkel location, and overall duration was 1 hour shorter than scheduled.

I realize this is beyond the control of the crew, but was disappointing.

A very fun boat ride and snorkel, I will take this tour again for this price

2021/10/01 Turtle ゆうぽん

Relatively on-time schedule, and easy to find the meeting spot.
The tour was well organized with a good size of the crews and customers for the price. The boat is steady and clean, very nice to stay for 5 hours.
The captain was very experienced and he made the boat ride so fun by how he explains things, how he operates the boat, and how he interacts with the customers. He is very respectable and friendly.
The crews are also very informative! They shared so many stories of Hawaii myth, how they grew up in Kauai, and how wonderful nature is.

I am very glad that we did a boat tour to see the Napali Coast. I hiked several trails along the coast and took a flight tour as well. All the views have different looks. I loved that I could get to do snorkel with the boat tour, I swam with so many fish and turtles.

Vacation

2021/09/01 Lydia ゆうぽん

Beautiful tour! Love the wave bumping and the waterfall wet! Especially the sunset a d rainbow.

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure
Explore the beautiful Na Pali coast with Liko Kauai Cruises, a local company with native guides. Board the Na Pali Kai III catamaran to explore hidden sea caves, visit the ancient village Nualolo Kai, and snorkel among the abundant sea life of Kauai.